Office of International Education

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
How to Afford Study Abroad Event Published Tue, May 7, 2019 - 4:17pm Ashlee Flinn
Study Abroad 101: Exchange Edition Event Published Tue, May 7, 2019 - 4:13pm Ashlee Flinn
Study Abroad Advising with Donuts! Event Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 10:00am lboydstun3
Study Abroad Advising with Donuts! Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 3:41pm lboydstun3
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Pre-Departure Q&A Walk-In Session Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 10:57am lboydstun3
Office of International Education Town Hall Meeting Event Published Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 2:07pm Mary Allen
Study Abroad Faculty & Staff Training Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 3:21pm Mary Allen
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 2:10pm Andrea Gappell
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 11:48am Andrea Gappell
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 11:45am Andrea Gappell
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Pre-Departure Q&A Walk-In Session Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 10:54am lboydstun3
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Pre-Departure Q&A Walk-In Session Event Published Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 10:59am lboydstun3
Global Internships for CoC Majors Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 3:13pm dpeters42
Study Abroad 101: Featuring the International Plan Event Published Thu, Jan 3, 2019 - 2:57pm Ashlee Flinn
Info Session: French - Sciences - Sustainability:  French Immersion Program at GTL Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 3:40pm Andrea Gappell
International Coffee Hour Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 10:25am cjohnson401
Application Deadline: Study Abroad Program on Sustainable Development and Climate Change in Venice, Italy Event Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 9:08am Kristen Bailey
F-1 CPT Workshop Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 2:45pm cjohnson401
F-1 CPT Workshop Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 2:44pm cjohnson401
F-1 CPT Workshop Event Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 2:42pm cjohnson401

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
BA Walk-In Advising Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 2:43pm Ashlee Flinn
CEE Walk In Advising Flyer for OIE CEE Walk-In Hours Flyer Fall 2017 Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 2:31pm Ashlee Flinn
Georgia Tech and Toulouse Image Friday, August 18, 2017 - 3:30pm amoore307
Eclipse 2017 Image Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 1:02pm cjohnson401
2017 Marketing for International Opportunities Open House on August 22, 2017 2017 International Opportunities Open House Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 2:05pm Ashlee Flinn
International Plan Spring 2017 Graduates International Plan Spring 2017 Graduates Image Friday, August 11, 2017 - 3:34pm Jennifer Evanui...
GT-Shenzhen team won 2nd place in 2017 IEEE UBTECH-Education Robotics Design Challenge in China Image Friday, August 11, 2017 - 3:21pm amoore307
Atlanta Hungarian Festival Image Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:58am amoore307
GTPD Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:50pm cjohnson401
Savant Building Image Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 2:40pm Katie Sclafani
Dr. Ghassan AlRegib Image Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 2:03pm Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Pollard Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:54am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Greenwald Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:54am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Umo Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:53am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Silberglied Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:53am Katie Sclafani
Student Honors- Frost Image Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:53am Katie Sclafani
Study Abroad Fair Save the Date Flyer Study Abroad Fair Save the Date Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 4:32pm Ashlee Flinn
Aroua Gharbi Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:58pm cjohnson401
OIE Administered Scholarships Flyer for the February 15 Deadline OIE Administered Scholarships Flyer: February 15 Deadline Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:12am Ashlee Flinn
OIE Administered Scholarships flyer for October 15 deadline OIE Administered Scholarships Deadline: Oct. 15 Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:10am Ashlee Flinn

Pages