Office of International Education

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 5:28pm Andrea Gappell
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 5:18pm Andrea Gappell
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 5:30pm Andrea Gappell
Global Internships in China Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 12:23pm hmoon70
School of Modern Languages Seeks New Associate Director of the Atlanta Global Studies Center News Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 8:10am lwondwossen3
Undergraduate Overseas Research Opportunities Event Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 2:37pm hmoon70
Global Internships with KAUST Information Session Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 1:11pm dpeters42
OIE International Coffee Hour Event Published Fri, Aug 31, 2018 - 5:49pm Kristen Bailey
Unpacking your Global Experience Event Published Tue, May 29, 2018 - 10:43am Ashlee Flinn
International Experience Re-Entry Storytelling Event Event Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 3:14pm Ashlee Flinn
How to Find a Global Internship Info Session Event Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 10:32am dpeters42
Global Internship Resource Expo Event Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 2:57pm hmoon70
Study Abroad 101: Featuring Global Internships Event Published Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 3:09pm Ashlee Flinn
Study Abroad 101: Exchange Edition Event Published Mon, May 21, 2018 - 1:37pm Ashlee Flinn
Last Day to Notify GIP of Fall 2018 Global Internship (Phase II) Event Published Tue, Aug 7, 2018 - 3:06pm hmoon70
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 5:13pm Andrea Gappell
BIG Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 5:37pm Andrea Gappell
BIG Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 5:35pm Andrea Gappell
Georgia Tech-Lorraine Information Session Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 10:46am Andrea Gappell
International Plan Application Deadline Event Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 9:34am Kristen Bailey

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Chinese Business Association of Atlanta (CBAA) 25th Annual Meeting Image Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:59am amoore307
International Seminars Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:10am amoore307
Lunch and Learn Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:07am amoore307
Holocaust Remembrance Day Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:04am amoore307
Atlanta Passport Day and Outreach Image Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:18pm amoore307
Swiss Film Fest Image Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:27am amoore307
Ghanaian Women's Association Image Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:21am amoore307
in Human Image Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:17am amoore307
Fulbright-Staff Image Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:39am amoore307
Fulbright-Faculty Image Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:39am amoore307
Photo Contest Receiption Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:47am amoore307
IEW 2017 Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:39am amoore307
Great Powers and Global Peace Image Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:53am amoore307
Making Space Study Abroad Session Flyer for fall 2017 Making Space Info. Flyer Image Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:15pm Ashlee Flinn
EPFL2 Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:46am amoore307
EPFl Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:46am amoore307
LGBTQIA Information Session Fall 2017 LGBTQIA Study Abroad Information Session Image Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:31pm Ashlee Flinn
2017 Bobby Jones Fellowship Flyer Bobby Jones Flyer 2017 Image Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:33am Ashlee Flinn
German Day Image Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:41am amoore307
Embraer Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:37am amoore307

Pages