Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Operating Hours for MLK Holiday: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Parking & Transportation Services, Stamps Health Services, and Student Center News Published Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 12:58pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services and Operations Altered for Winter Break News Published Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 9:23pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Postal Break Hours of Operation News Draft Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 5:47pm Melissa Moore
Discounted MARTA Passes for Employees via Payroll Deduction News Published Mon, Nov 21, 2016 - 2:06pm Melissa Moore
Toys for Tots Campus Collection Sites News Published Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 10:00am Melissa Moore
Help us with Freshman First, December 7 News Published Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 11:10am Melissa Moore
Kong: Skull Island @ 2:30pm Event Published Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 5:39pm ymrv3
Citizenfour Event Published Wed, Jan 18, 2017 - 12:25pm nhansen7
Deepwater Horizon Event Published Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 1:36pm nhansen7
The Land Event Published Fri, Dec 23, 2016 - 1:58pm ymrv3
Tale of Tales Event Archived Mon, Nov 21, 2016 - 5:25pm ymrv3
The Motorcycle Diaries @ 3:40pm Event Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 5:56pm ymrv3
The Florida Project @ 3:55pm Event Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 3:26pm nhansen7
Stonewall Event Published Thu, Oct 6, 2016 - 5:01pm ymrv3
Two Days, One Night @ 2pm Event Published Thu, Dec 21, 2017 - 11:36am ymrv3
The Vanishing of Sidney Hall @ 2:00pm Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 11:42am hchoi339
Alone in Berlin @ 2pm Event Published Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 3:35pm ymrv3
Brad's Status @ 2:00pm Event Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 10:44am nhansen7
Christine Event Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:42am nhansen7
AWOL @4:05pm Event Published Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 1:45pm nhansen7

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Name
GTCN Manual News Feed Manual feed Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:42am Friday, October 19, 2018 - 1:05pm David Lacy
GTCN News Feed Automated feed Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:57am Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 9:03am David Lacy
GTCN Events Automated feed Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 2:35pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:18pm David Lacy
GTCN Matinee Schedule Automated feed Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 2:35pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:59am David Lacy

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Happy death day poster Image Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:36pm hchoi339
Jurassic poster Image Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:30pm hchoi339
Traffik poster Image Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:30pm hchoi339
Monster hunt 2 poster Image Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:29pm hchoi339
Adrift poster Image Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:29pm hchoi339
Johnnie To's Office poster Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:13pm hchoi339
Insidious: The Last Key poster Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:12pm hchoi339
Nancy poster Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:12pm hchoi339
The Neighborhood poster Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:11pm hchoi339
It poster Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:39pm hchoi339
Neruda poster Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:38pm hchoi339
American animals poster Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:38pm hchoi339
Journey's end poster Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:38pm hchoi339
Godard mon amour poster Image Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:51pm hchoi339
Tag poster Image Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:50pm hchoi339
Oceans 8 poster Image Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:50pm hchoi339
Hereditary poster Image Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:49pm hchoi339
The Motorcycle Diaries Poster Image Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:33pm ymrv3
Little Pink House (Poster) Image Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:33pm ymrv3
Fist & Faith Image Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:31pm ymrv3

Pages