Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Operating Hours for MLK Holiday: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Parking & Transportation Services, Stamps Health Services, and Student Center News Published Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 12:58pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Postal Break Hours of Operation News Draft Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 5:47pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services and Operations Altered for Winter Break News Published Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 9:23pm Melissa Moore
Discounted MARTA Passes for Employees via Payroll Deduction News Published Mon, Nov 21, 2016 - 2:06pm Melissa Moore
Help us with Freshman First, December 7 News Published Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 11:10am Melissa Moore
Toys for Tots Campus Collection Sites News Published Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 10:00am Melissa Moore
Freakonomics Event Published Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 10:13am nhansen7
Sunset Song Event Published Wed, Nov 23, 2016 - 1:44pm ymrv3
Warcraft Event Published Fri, Dec 23, 2016 - 11:08am ymrv3
Louder than Bombs Event Published Fri, Oct 14, 2016 - 5:24pm ymrv3
Julian Schnabel: A Private Portrait @ 4:30pm Event Published Thu, Dec 21, 2017 - 11:28am ymrv3
Spark: A Space Tail @ 3:40pm Event Published Fri, Aug 4, 2017 - 3:29pm ymrv3
Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk Event Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:39am nhansen7
The Big Sick @ 2:05pm Event Published Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 1:42pm nhansen7
The Great Wall @ 4pm Event Published Fri, Jun 9, 2017 - 3:52pm ymrv3
Suicide Squad Event Published Fri, Feb 3, 2017 - 2:16pm nhansen7
An Inconvenient Truth Event Published Wed, Jan 18, 2017 - 12:48pm nhansen7
Clone of Hunt for the Wilderpeople Event Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 3:00pm nhansen7
The Legend of Tarzan Event Published Fri, Dec 23, 2016 - 2:05pm ymrv3
Hunt for the Wilderpeople Event Published Thu, Nov 10, 2016 - 10:26am nhansen7

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Name
GTCN Manual News Feed Manual feed Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:42am Friday, January 12, 2018 - 4:54pm David Lacy
GTCN News Feed Automated feed Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:57am Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 9:03am David Lacy
GTCN Events Automated feed Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 2:35pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:18pm David Lacy
GTCN Matinee Schedule Automated feed Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 2:35pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:59am David Lacy

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Dunkirk Movie Poster Dunkirk Movie Poster Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:45pm nhansen7
American Assassin Movie Poster American Assassin Movie Poster Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:44pm nhansen7
Whose Streets? movie poster Whose Streets? movie poster Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:44pm nhansen7
Overdrive Movie Poster Overdrive Movie Poster Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:43pm nhansen7
Logan Lucky Movie Poster Logan Lucky Movie Poster Image Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:34pm nhansen7
The Exception movie poster The Exception movie poster Image Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:23pm nhansen7
Lost in Paris movie poster Lost in Paris movie poster Image Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:13pm nhansen7
Tulip Fever Movie Poster Tulip Fever Movie Poster Image Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:13pm nhansen7
Logan Lucky Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:14pm ymrv3
The Exception (Poster) Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:14pm ymrv3
Lost in Paris (Poster) Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:13pm ymrv3
Tulip Fever (Poster) Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:12pm ymrv3
All Saints (Poster) Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:00pm ymrv3
Despicable Me 3 (Poster) Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:00pm ymrv3
School Life (Movie Poster) Image Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:04pm ymrv3
The Beguiled (Movie Poster) Image Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:03pm ymrv3
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:38pm ymrv3
Santoalla (Poster) Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:37pm ymrv3
Living is Easy with Eyes Closed (Poster) Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:34pm ymrv3
Lowriders (Poster) Image Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:34pm ymrv3

Pages