Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Operating Hours for MLK Holiday: Bookstore, Campus Recreation, Dining, Parking & Transportation Services, Stamps Health Services, and Student Center News Published Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 12:58pm Melissa Moore
Campus Services and Operations Altered for Winter Break News Published Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 9:23pm Melissa Moore
Toys for Tots Campus Collection Sites News Published Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 10:00am Melissa Moore
Help us with Freshman First, December 7 News Published Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 11:10am Melissa Moore
Discounted MARTA Passes for Employees via Payroll Deduction News Published Mon, Nov 21, 2016 - 2:06pm Melissa Moore
Georgia Tech Postal Break Hours of Operation News Draft Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 5:47pm Melissa Moore
Ghostbusters Event Published Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 3:04pm nhansen7
Tale of Tales Event Published Thu, Nov 10, 2016 - 10:48am nhansen7
Big Miracle Event Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 11:32am nhansen7
Fed Up Event Published Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 10:04am nhansen7
The Babadook @2pm Event Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 12:24pm nhansen7
Max Steel Event Published Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 10:16am nhansen7
Tulip Fever @ 2:00pm Event Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 3:05pm nhansen7
Origin Spirits of the Past @ 2pm Event Published Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 11:48am nhansen7
Dean @ 4:10 Event Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 9:46am nhansen7
Saturday Church @ 3:55 Event Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 2:58pm nhansen7
Jack Reacher Never go Back Event Published Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 1:28pm nhansen7
Rebel in the Rye @ 2:15 Event Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 3:51pm nhansen7
Clone of Warcraft Event Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 2:54pm nhansen7
City of Gold Event Published Thu, Nov 3, 2016 - 12:47pm nhansen7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Freshman First Image Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 10:04am Melissa Moore
2017 Campus Services Carnivale Campus Services Carnivale Image Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:05pm Melissa Moore
MARTA Pass Promotion Image Monday, November 21, 2016 - 1:58pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
Postal Hours During Holiday Break Image Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:39pm Melissa Moore
Free and Easy Poster Free and Easy Poster Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:37am nhansen7
Jack Reacher Never go Back Movie Poster Jack Reacher Never go Back Movie Poster Image Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:15pm nhansen7
 Bad Hair Movie psoter Bad Hair Movie Poster Image Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:50pm nhansen7
A Beautiful Now image Image Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 9:25am nhansen7
Dunkirk Movie Poster Dunkirk Movie Poster Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:45pm nhansen7
Wonder Woman Movie Poster Wonder Woman Movie Poster Image Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:32pm nhansen7
Snowden movie poster Snowden movie poster Image Monday, January 23, 2017 - 10:54am nhansen7
Breathe Movie Poster Breathe Movie Poster Image Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:35am nhansen7
The Legend of Tarzan Movie Poster The Legend of Tarzan Movie Poster Image Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 3:06pm nhansen7
Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk Movie Poster Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk Movie Poster Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:25am nhansen7
The Florida Project Movie Poster The Florida Project Movie Poster Image Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 2:19pm nhansen7
Spider Man Movie Poster Spider Man Movie Poster Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:15pm nhansen7
Inferno Movie Poster Inferno Movie Poster Image Friday, February 24, 2017 - 2:03pm nhansen7
The Foreigner Movie Poster The Foreigner Movie Poster Image Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:13am nhansen7
Origin: Spirits of the Past Movie Poster Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:00am nhansen7

Pages