Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Black 47 @ 2:22pm Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 4:58pm hchoi339
In the Fade / Aus Dem Nichts @ 4:01pm Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 11:48am hchoi339
Boy Erased @ 3:30pm Event Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 4:11pm hchoi339
Monster Hunt 2 @ 3:26pm Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 2:35pm hchoi339
40 Years in the Making: The Magic Music Movie @ 1:57pm Event Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 12:41pm hchoi339
The King @ 2:30pm Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 12:20pm hchoi339
Gook @ 2:31pm Event Published Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 4:06pm hchoi339
The Gangster's Daughter @ 2:05pm Event Published Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 12:43pm hchoi339
At Eternity's Gate @ 2:36pm Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 4:10pm hchoi339
Agent Mr. Chan @ 2:25pm Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:51pm hchoi339
When the Starlight Ends @ 4:05pm Event Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 12:35pm hchoi339
Golden Exits @ 3:35pm Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 4:45pm hchoi339
Neruda @ 4:49pm Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:47pm hchoi339
On Her Shoulders @ 4:14pm Event Published Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 1:16pm hchoi339
The Guilty @ 2:24pm Event Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 4:10pm hchoi339
Halloween @ 4:18pm Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:07pm hchoi339
Ocean's 8 @ 4:16pm Event Published Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 4:55pm hchoi339
Shoplifters @ 4:02pm Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 5:00pm hchoi339
Bigger @ 2:22pm Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 4:27pm hchoi339
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom @ 2:32pm Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 2:38pm hchoi339

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Traffik poster Image Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:30pm hchoi339
johnny english poster Image Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:36pm hchoi339
Lady Bird poster Image Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:41pm hchoi339
Unsane poster Image Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:13pm hchoi339
the maestro poster Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:00pm hchoi339
black 47 poster Image Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:56pm hchoi339
The Neighborhood poster Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:11pm hchoi339
venom poster Image Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:54pm hchoi339
When The Starlight Ends poster Image Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:25pm hchoi339
Marjorie Prime poster Image Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:58pm hchoi339
Backstabbing for Beginners poster Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:50pm hchoi339
boy erased poster Image Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:00pm hchoi339
at eternity's gate poster Image Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:03pm hchoi339
Tag poster Image Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:50pm hchoi339
gook movie poster Image Friday, January 18, 2019 - 4:02pm hchoi339
Early Man poster Image Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 3:30pm hchoi339
Agent mr chan poster Image Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 4:48pm hchoi339
on her shoulders poster Image Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:09pm hchoi339
Jurassic poster Image Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:30pm hchoi339
golden exits poster Image Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:37pm hchoi339

Pages