Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
The Wedding Plan @ 2:10pm Event Published Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 12:20pm nhansen7
Suicide Squad Event Published Fri, Feb 3, 2017 - 2:16pm nhansen7
Freakonomics Event Published Wed, Jan 18, 2017 - 1:00pm nhansen7
Clone of Sing Street Event Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 3:02pm nhansen7
Havana Motor Club Event Published Thu, Nov 10, 2016 - 10:39am nhansen7
Captain Fantastic Event Published Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 3:16pm nhansen7
Hearbeats @ 4:10pm Event Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 3:35pm nhansen7
Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk Event Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:39am nhansen7
Freakonomics Event Published Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 10:13am nhansen7
Tommy's Honour @ 4:05 Event Published Tue, Aug 29, 2017 - 10:39am nhansen7
Chi- Raq @ 2pm Event Published Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 1:27pm nhansen7
Denial Event Published Fri, Feb 24, 2017 - 2:33pm nhansen7
Citizenfour Event Published Wed, Jan 18, 2017 - 12:25pm nhansen7
The Legend of Tarzan Event Published Tue, Dec 6, 2016 - 3:37pm nhansen7
Central Intelligence Event Published Thu, Nov 3, 2016 - 12:43pm nhansen7
Night School @ 2 Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 1:25pm nhansen7
Chuck @ 2pm Event Published Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 12:25pm nhansen7
Saturday Church @ 3:55 Event Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 2:58pm nhansen7
Unlocked @ 4:45 Event Published Fri, Dec 1, 2017 - 12:53pm nhansen7
The Edge of Seventeen Event Published Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 1:31pm nhansen7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
All Eyez On Me Movie Poster All Eyez On Me Movie Poster Image Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:20pm nhansen7
No Impact Man Movie Poster No Impact Man: The Documentary Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:22pm nhansen7
Tommy's Honour Movie Poster Tommy's Honour Image Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:55pm nhansen7
Darkest Hour Movie Poster Darkest Hour Movie Poster Image Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 2:20pm nhansen7
Chuck Movie Poster Chuck @ 2pm Image Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:16pm nhansen7
Jack Reacher Never go Back Movie Poster Jack Reacher Never go Back Movie Poster Image Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:15pm nhansen7
Some Freaks Movie Poster Some Freaks Movie Poster Image Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:37am nhansen7
The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature movie poster The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature movie poster Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:07pm nhansen7
A Beautiful Now image Image Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 9:25am nhansen7
Snowden movie poster Snowden movie poster Image Monday, January 23, 2017 - 10:54am nhansen7
Overdrive Movie Poster Overdrive Movie Poster Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:43pm nhansen7
It Comes at Night Movie Poster It Comes at Night Movie Poster Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:17pm nhansen7
The Legend of Tarzan Movie Poster The Legend of Tarzan Movie Poster Image Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 3:06pm nhansen7
Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk Movie Poster Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk Movie Poster Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:25am nhansen7
The Square Movie Poster The Square Movie Poster Image Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:26pm nhansen7
Encounters at the End of the World Movie Poster Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 1:14pm nhansen7
Inferno Movie Poster Inferno Movie Poster Image Friday, February 24, 2017 - 2:03pm nhansen7
I, Daniel Blake Movie Poster Image Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:28pm nhansen7
Chi- Raq Movie Poster Chi- Raq Movie Poster Image Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:09pm nhansen7
Faces Places Movie Poster Faces Places Movie Poster Image Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:44pm nhansen7

Pages