Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
First Reformed @ 4:00pm Event Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 11:44am hchoi339
Venom @ 2:26pm Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:05pm hchoi339
Hereditary @ 2:08pm Event Published Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 4:53pm hchoi339
Black 47 @ 2:22pm Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 4:58pm hchoi339
In the Fade / Aus Dem Nichts @ 4:01pm Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 11:48am hchoi339
Boy Erased @ 3:30pm Event Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 4:11pm hchoi339
Monster Hunt 2 @ 3:26pm Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 2:35pm hchoi339
40 Years in the Making: The Magic Music Movie @ 1:57pm Event Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 12:41pm hchoi339
The King @ 2:30pm Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 12:20pm hchoi339
Gook @ 2:31pm Event Published Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 4:06pm hchoi339
The Gangster's Daughter @ 2:05pm Event Published Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 12:43pm hchoi339
At Eternity's Gate @ 2:36pm Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 4:10pm hchoi339
Agent Mr. Chan @ 2:25pm Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:51pm hchoi339
When the Starlight Ends @ 4:05pm Event Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 12:35pm hchoi339
On Her Shoulders @ 4:14pm Event Published Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 1:16pm hchoi339
Golden Exits @ 3:35pm Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 4:45pm hchoi339
Neruda @ 4:49pm Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:47pm hchoi339
The Guilty @ 2:24pm Event Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 4:10pm hchoi339
Halloween @ 4:18pm Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:07pm hchoi339
Ocean's 8 @ 4:16pm Event Published Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 4:55pm hchoi339

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Paper Year poster Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:58pm hchoi339
the last race poster Image Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:38pm hchoi339
Ready Player One poster Image Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:31am hchoi339
hal poster Image Friday, April 19, 2019 - 2:32pm hchoi339
Upgrade poster Image Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:54pm hchoi339
the front runner poster Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:13pm hchoi339
the girl in the spider's web poster Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:35pm hchoi339
Searching poster Image Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:42pm hchoi339
mary queen of scots poster Image Friday, April 5, 2019 - 5:01pm hchoi339
Johnnie To's Office poster Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:13pm hchoi339
skyscraper poster Image Friday, February 1, 2019 - 4:33pm hchoi339
border poster Image Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:22pm hchoi339
Braven poster Image Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 4:36pm hchoi339
overlord poster Image Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:33pm hchoi339
American animals poster Image Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:38pm hchoi339
assassination nation poster Image Friday, January 18, 2019 - 4:03pm hchoi339
Mamma Mia Here We Go Again poster Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:58pm hchoi339
marshland poster Image Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:00pm hchoi339
Class Rank poster Image Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:31am hchoi339
creed ii poster Image Friday, April 19, 2019 - 2:32pm hchoi339

Pages