Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Shoplifters @ 4:02pm Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 5:00pm hchoi339
Golden Exits @ 3:35pm Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 4:45pm hchoi339
The Vanishing of Sidney Hall @ 2:00pm Event Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 11:42am hchoi339
Monster Hunt 2 @ 3:26pm Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 2:35pm hchoi339
The Guilty @ 2:24pm Event Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 4:10pm hchoi339
I Kill Giants @ 4:30pm Event Published Wed, May 16, 2018 - 4:38pm hchoi339
The King @ 2:30pm Event Published Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 12:20pm hchoi339
You Were Never Really Here @ 3:55pm Event Published Thu, Sep 13, 2018 - 12:40pm hchoi339
The Lorax @ 2:26pm Event Published Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 2:34pm hchoi339
In the Time of the Butterflies @ 4:28pm Event Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 4:12pm hchoi339
Halloween @ 4:18pm Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:07pm hchoi339
Braven @ 2:30pm Event Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 12:32pm hchoi339
Neruda @ 4:49pm Event Published Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 12:47pm hchoi339
First Reformed @ 4:00pm Event Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 11:44am hchoi339
Bigger @ 2:22pm Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 4:27pm hchoi339
White Boy Rick @ 3:37pm Event Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 12:46pm hchoi339
The House with a Clock in Its Walls @ 4:06pm Event Published Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 4:09pm hchoi339
The Spy Who Dumped Me @ 4:05pm Event Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 4:53pm hchoi339
Ocean's 8 @ 4:16pm Event Published Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 4:55pm hchoi339
Green Book @ 2:08pm Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 5:02pm hchoi339

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
the maestro poster Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:00pm hchoi339
The Neighborhood poster Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:11pm hchoi339
venom poster Image Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:54pm hchoi339
Weiner Movie Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 10:23am David Lacy
Marguerite Movie Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 11:15am David Lacy
A Hologram for the King Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:05pm David Lacy
Gernika Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:08pm David Lacy

Pages