Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Matinee: Weiner / Marguerite Event Draft Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 6:19am David Lacy
Matinee: A Hologram for the King / Gernika Event Draft Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 9:12am David Lacy
Diversity Dialogue Series: The Blind Side Event Draft Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 9:17am David Lacy
What They Had @ 3:53pm Event Published Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 4:12pm hchoi339
Under the Tree @ 2:28pm Event Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 4:36pm hchoi339
Tag @ 2:09pm Event Published Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 4:57pm hchoi339
Green Book @ 2:08pm Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 5:02pm hchoi339
The Last Suit @ 4:10pm Event Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 4:29pm hchoi339
Happy Death Day @ 4:40pm Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 2:41pm hchoi339
The Girl in the Spider's Web @ 1:50pm Event Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 12:50pm hchoi339
Upgrade @ 2:26pm Event Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 1:57pm hchoi339
McQueen @ 1:58pm Event Published Fri, Jan 18, 2019 - 4:11pm hchoi339
Mortal Engines @ 2:25pm Event Published Fri, Mar 29, 2019 - 4:35pm hchoi339
Promised Land @ 3:40pm Event Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 12:41pm hchoi339
The Last Race @ 4:25pm Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 4:50pm hchoi339
Nancy @ 3:53pm Event Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 4:17pm hchoi339
Hal @ 3:53pm Event Published Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 2:36pm hchoi339
Searching @ 2:32pm Event Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 4:45pm hchoi339
The Front Runner @ 2:23pm Event Published Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 4:16pm hchoi339
Skyscraper @ 3:58pm Event Published Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 4:39pm hchoi339

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Namesort descending
GTCN Matinee Schedule Automated feed Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 2:35pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:59am David Lacy
GTCN Events Automated feed Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 2:35pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:18pm David Lacy
GTCN News Feed Automated feed Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:57am Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 9:03am David Lacy
GTCN Manual News Feed Manual feed Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:42am Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:01pm David Lacy

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Weiner Movie Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 10:23am David Lacy
Marguerite Movie Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 11:15am David Lacy
A Hologram for the King Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:05pm David Lacy
Gernika Image Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 1:08pm David Lacy
In The Fade/Aus Dem Nichts poster Image Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:56pm hchoi339
Mamma Mia Here We Go Again poster Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:58pm hchoi339
marshland poster Image Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:00pm hchoi339
Class Rank poster Image Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:31am hchoi339
creed ii poster Image Friday, April 19, 2019 - 2:32pm hchoi339
Kung fu panda 3 poster Image Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:54pm hchoi339
the dawn wall poster Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:13pm hchoi339
a private war poster Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:36pm hchoi339
Support the girls poster Image Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:42pm hchoi339
Adrift poster Image Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:29pm hchoi339
mid90s poster Image Friday, February 1, 2019 - 4:34pm hchoi339
buffalo boys poster Image Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:08pm hchoi339
the french minister poster Image Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:23pm hchoi339
You Were Never Really Here poster Image Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:37pm hchoi339
a boy a girl a dream poster Image Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:54pm hchoi339
Free and Easy poster Image Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 4:37pm hchoi339

Pages