Georgia Tech Cable Network (GTCN)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Florence Foster Jenkins Event Published Fri, Mar 10, 2017 - 11:52am nhansen7
An Inconvenient Truth Event Published Wed, Jan 18, 2017 - 1:15pm nhansen7
Kingsglaive Final Fantasy Event Published Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 3:50pm nhansen7
Citizenfour Event Published Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 10:40am nhansen7
Love and Friendship Event Published Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - 12:38pm nhansen7
Last Call at the Oasis Event Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 11:28am nhansen7
Blade of the Immortal @1:55pm Event Published Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 1:44pm nhansen7
A Ghost Story @ 4:00 Event Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 11:57am nhansen7
Sully Event Published Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 10:13am nhansen7
Free and Easy @ 2:25 Event Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 9:37am nhansen7
Suffragette Event Published Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 1:23pm nhansen7
An Inconvenient Truth Event Published Wed, Jan 18, 2017 - 12:48pm nhansen7
Ghostbusters Event Published Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 3:04pm nhansen7
Tale of Tales Event Published Thu, Nov 10, 2016 - 10:48am nhansen7
The Motorcycle Diaries @4:15 Event Published Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 11:45am nhansen7
Victoria and Abdul @2:30pm Event Published Fri, Feb 2, 2018 - 1:31pm nhansen7
The Wall @ 2:20pm Event Published Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 12:51pm nhansen7
Wonderstruck @ 4:30pm Event Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 3:13pm nhansen7
Arrival Event Published Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 1:37pm nhansen7
Breathe @ 2:30pm Event Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 10:39am nhansen7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Red Trees Movie Poster Red Trees Movie Poster Image Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:11am nhansen7
Inferno Movie Poster Inferno Movie Poster Image Friday, February 24, 2017 - 2:03pm nhansen7
Citizenfour movie poster Citizenfour movie poster Image Friday, January 13, 2017 - 9:39am nhansen7
touched with fire Movie Poster touched with fire Movie Poster Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:14pm nhansen7
The Man Who Invented Christmas The Man Who Invented Christmas Image Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:45am nhansen7
Love and Friendship Movie Poster Love and Friendship Movie Poster Image Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 12:35pm nhansen7
The Edge of Seventeen Movie Poster The Edge of Seventeen Movie Poster Image Friday, March 31, 2017 - 1:21pm nhansen7
The Motorcycle Diaries Image Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:59am nhansen7
Night School Movie Poster Night School Movie Poster Image Friday, February 2, 2018 - 1:17pm nhansen7
The wall Movie Poster The Wall Image Image Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:18pm nhansen7
Sing Street Movie Poster Sing Street Movie Poster Image Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 12:31pm nhansen7
The Magnificent Seven Movie Poster The Magnificent Seven Movie Poster Image Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:59am nhansen7
Ingrid Goes West Movie Poster Ingrid Goes West Movie Poster Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:08pm nhansen7
Thank you for your service movie poster Thank you for your service movie poster Image Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 2:27pm nhansen7
Sing Poster Movie Poster Sing Movie Poster Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:23pm nhansen7
Jason Bourne Movie Poster Jason Bourne Movie Poster Image Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 12:32pm nhansen7
A Ghost Story movie poster A Ghost Story Movie Poster Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:18pm nhansen7
Deepwater Horizon Movie Poster Deepwater Horizon Movie Poster Image Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:16pm nhansen7
King Arthur Movie Poster King Arthur Movie Poster Image Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:52pm nhansen7
American Assassin Movie Poster American Assassin Movie Poster Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:44pm nhansen7

Pages