Auxiliary Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
U.S. Passport Fair Event Published Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 8:36am jscott82
Bowling Lane Refresh in Tech Rec News Published Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 2:01pm Kate Curnow
SCPC Presents: Happily Never After Event Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 9:20am jscott82
Tech Rec VR Adventures! Event Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 8:55am jscott82
Board Game Night at Tech Rec Event Published Wed, Oct 18, 2017 - 3:55pm jscott82
Paper and Clay : Perler Beads Workshop Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 8:43am jscott82
SCPC Presents: Casino Classes Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 8:20am jscott82
SCPC Presents: 2017 Homecoming Concert starring Lil Dicky! Event Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 8:35am jscott82
Paper and Clay : Stained Glass Class Event Published Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 3:25pm jscott82
Tech Rec and the GT Bowling Club presents: Bowling Tips and Tricks Event Published Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 2:59pm jscott82
Paper and Clay Class : Sewing Machine Orientation Event Published Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 2:11pm jscott82
Tech Rec presents: H-Alley-Ween! Event Published Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 8:40am jscott82
SCPC Presents: Homecoming Carnival Event Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 3:31pm jscott82
In Remembrance of Scout: Paper and Clay and the Counseling Center Event Published Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 1:56pm jscott82
2017 Homecoming Dec-A-Door Contest Application Deadline Event Published Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 2:59pm Kate Curnow
SCPC Presents: Bake N' Paint Event Published Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 1:48pm jscott82
Paper and Clay : Intermediate Knitting Class Event Published Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 4:03pm jscott82
Paper and Clay : Introductory Handbuilding Class Event Published Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 3:47pm jscott82
Paper and Clay Class : Sewing Machine Orientation Event Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 10:13am jscott82
Paper and Clay : Introductory Painting Classes Event Published Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 2:20pm jscott82

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Paper and Clay Sewing Classes on 5/30, 6/23 and 6/28. Paper and Clay : Sewing Classes Image Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 8:15am jscott82
Picture of studets carrying items into residence halls. Freshman move in Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:26am Cindy Kropff
Paper and Clay : Intro to Pottery Image Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 2:42pm jscott82
Midnight Breakfast on  5/1 Midnight Breakfast Spring 17 Image Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:37am jscott82
Tech Rec Reading Day Special on 4/26 Tech Rec Reading Day Special Image Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 11:01am jscott82
Tech Rec is showing Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them on 4/22 Tech Rec Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Image Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:18am jscott82
SCPC Presents Arrival on 4/14! SCPC Presents: Arrival Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:47pm jscott82
Paper & Clay Candlemaking Workshop on 4/22! Paper & Clay: Candlemaking Workshop Image Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 1:53pm jscott82
Paper and Clay : Sewing Classes Image Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 8:42am jscott82
Paper and Clay Introductory Pottery Classes in April Paper and Clay : Intro to Pottery Image Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 8:13am jscott82
SGA and SCPC Present: Graduates at TopGolf on 4/9 SCPC Graduates at TopGolf Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:25pm jscott82
SCPC Spring Comedy Show Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 1:43pm jscott82
Tech Rec Board Game Night on 4/14 Tech Rec Board Game Night Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:17pm jscott82
SCPC Comedy Show Opener Contest on 4/4 SCPC Comedy Show Opener Contest Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:04am jscott82
Invite your professor, TA, RA/PL, advisor or any other mentor you have on campus and enjoy a causal, delicious lunch on Tuesday, April 11th! SCPC Arts: Take a Prof Image Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 11:05am jscott82
SCPC Options : Techwood Derby Image Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:22am jscott82
Student Center Hiring Sessions Student Center Hiring Information Session Image Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 2:59pm jscott82
That Seventies Sting Break March 30th SCPC Festivals : Sting Break 2017 Image Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:32pm jscott82
SCPC Homecoming Logo Contest SCPC Homecoming Contest Image Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 3:34pm jscott82
Tech Rec Smash Bros Tournament 3/14 Tech Rec Smash Bros Image Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2:55pm jscott82

Pages