Auxiliary Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Four Benefits You Forgot You Had News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 1:43pm Bethany Schuster
Free Play Monday! Event Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 11:30am mgardner31
Live at the Thrillerdome: Fall Concert & Basketball Uniform Unveil Event Published Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - 1:44pm mgardner31
New Office for Housing's Assignments & Finance Teams News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 1:12pm Cindy Kropff
SCPC Presents: Homecoming Carnival Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 4:10pm mgardner31
Open Enrollment Info Session 11/05 Event Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:12pm Bethany Schuster
Open Enrollment Info Session 10/25 Event Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:06pm Bethany Schuster
Open Enrollment Info Session 10/30 Event Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:08pm Bethany Schuster
Monday Night Football Watch Party Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 4:17pm mgardner31
Campus Operations Alter During Fall Break News Published Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 4:35pm Rachael Pocklington
Take-a-Prof to Lunch Event Published Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 2:37pm Kristen Bailey
Spooky Trivia Event Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 9:18am mgardner31
Table Tennis Tournament Event Published Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 8:27am mgardner31
Tech Ninja Warrior Event Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 3:42pm mgardner31
Georgia Tech Community Market Event Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 5:43pm Kristen Bailey
Homecoming 2018 App Day Event Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 2:08pm mgardner31
SCPC Recruitment Event Published Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - 2:22pm mgardner31
GT Night at Six Flags Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 10:29am mgardner31
Tech Rec Trivia Night Event Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 3:13pm mgardner31
GT Night at Whole World Improv Theatre Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 9:32am mgardner31

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Flyer for GT Community Market Fall 2018 Georgia Tech Community Market F18 Image Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:52am Kate Curnow
Tech Ninja Warrior Image Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:35pm mgardner31
SCPC Recruitment Image Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 2:19pm mgardner31
Homecoming 2018 App Day Image Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 2:02pm mgardner31
Extended Hours for Package Pickup F18 Image Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 3:46pm Kate Curnow
Happy Accidents, an Evening with Bob Ross Image Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:58am mgardner31
Tech Rec Trivia Night Image Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 3:09pm mgardner31
Back 2 Cool Image Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:45am mgardner31
GT Night at Whole World Improv Theatre Image Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:24am mgardner31
Study hard, Play Harder! Image Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:08pm mgardner31
GT Night at Six Flags Image Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:19am mgardner31
Fall Graduate Student Kick-Off Image Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:50am mgardner31
Tech Rec Free Play Monday Free Play Monday! Image Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:17am mgardner31
Tech Rec Board Game Night Board Game Night Image Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:57am mgardner31
SC Open House 2018 SC Open House 2018 Image Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:36pm mgardner31
light blue retro background with bowling pin and bowling ball, text in red blocks Tech Rec Special: Reading Day Image Monday, July 9, 2018 - 4:46pm tweimann3
blue sea background with sharks swimming with event description details in forefront Shark Week: Tech Rec Image Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:32am tweimann3
World Cup in Tech Rec Image Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:45pm tweimann3
Flyer for summer movie series Flicks @ Tech 2018 Summer Movie Series Image Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:38am Kate Curnow
Blue background with Atlanta A vs Cardinal St. Louis image in Center Tech Rec: Baseball Viewing Party Image Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4:30pm tweimann3

Pages