Auxiliary Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
GT Night at Six Flags Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 10:29am mgardner31
Tech Rec Trivia Night Event Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 3:13pm mgardner31
GT Night at Whole World Improv Theatre Event Published Fri, Aug 17, 2018 - 9:32am mgardner31
Extended Hours for Package Pickup Event Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 3:49pm Kate Curnow
Happy Accidents, an Evening with Bob Ross Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 12:02pm mgardner31
Study hard, Play Harder! Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 4:11pm mgardner31
Back 2 Cool Event Published Tue, Aug 21, 2018 - 10:50am mgardner31
Board Game Night Event Published Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 10:47am mgardner31
Fall Graduate Student Kick-Off Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 9:56am mgardner31
Student Center Open House Event Published Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 2:46pm mgardner31
Flicks @ Tech: READY PLAYER ONE Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 11:41am Kate Curnow
Tech Rec Special: Reading Day Event Published Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 4:49pm tweimann3
Shark Week Celebration: Tech Rec Event Published Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 10:38am tweimann3
World Cup in Tech Rec: Viewing Party-- Semi-Finals Event Published Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 1:23pm tweimann3
World Cup in Tech Rec: Viewing Party-- Semi-Finals Event Published Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 1:29pm tweimann3
Baseball Game in Tech Rec: Viewing Party Event Published Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 4:39pm tweimann3
SCPC Presents: Summer Dance Class: Bhangra Event Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 3:11pm tweimann3
SCPC Presents: Summer Dance Class: Swing Event Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 2:34pm tweimann3
SCPC Presents: Summer Dance Class: Salsa Event Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 2:24pm tweimann3
World Cup in Tech Rec: Viewing Party Event Published Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 1:10pm tweimann3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
SC Open House 2018 SC Open House 2018 Image Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:36pm mgardner31
light blue retro background with bowling pin and bowling ball, text in red blocks Tech Rec Special: Reading Day Image Monday, July 9, 2018 - 4:46pm tweimann3
blue sea background with sharks swimming with event description details in forefront Shark Week: Tech Rec Image Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:32am tweimann3
World Cup in Tech Rec Image Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:45pm tweimann3
Flyer for summer movie series Flicks @ Tech 2018 Summer Movie Series Image Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:38am Kate Curnow
Blue background with Atlanta A vs Cardinal St. Louis image in Center Tech Rec: Baseball Viewing Party Image Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4:30pm tweimann3
black background with four silhouettes dancers SCPC Presents: Summer Dance Classes Image Friday, June 8, 2018 - 2:19pm tweimann3
Red curtain and stage with pictures of potential speaker options SCPC Speaker Survey Image Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:54pm tweimann3
Blue sky background with green eggs and ham with text SCPC Presents: Midnight Breakfast Image Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:41pm tweimann3
SCPC Presents: Just Brew it! Image Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:25pm tweimann3
Tax Day Post Office Extended Hours 2018 Image Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:21pm Kate Curnow
grey background with film strip SCPC Presents: Tech Camera Action! Competition Screening Image Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:56am tweimann3
teal background with bowling ball and bowling pin Reading Day Special: Tech Rec Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:03am tweimann3
Flyer for Student Involvement Workshops - part of the Campus Center design process. CTN Campus Center April 2018 Workshops Image Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:57pm Kate Curnow
grey background with film strips SCPC Presents: Tech Camera Action! Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:25pm tweimann3
SCPC Presents: Sting Break Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 1:10pm tweimann3
Grad Breakfast Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:09pm bwilliams335
black background, board game squares with yellow gaming piece Board Game Night: Tech Rec Image Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:30pm tweimann3
SCPC Presents For More We Turn to Jessica Williams on 4/12! SCPC Spring Comedy Show Image Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:58am jscott82
Paper & Clay's Embossing Workshop on 3/12! Paper and Clay : Embossing Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:29pm jscott82

Pages