Auxiliary Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Paper & Clay presents Aromatherapy Workshop! Event Published Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 3:29pm awashington44
Strategic Plan Draft Available for Review, Application Period Open for Phase Two Working Groups News Published Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:44am Susie Ivy
SCPC Presents: Spring Comedy Show featuring Trevor Wallace Event Published Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 3:17pm ejohnson356
SCPC presents Rollin' Through the Decades Event Published Mon, Feb 17, 2020 - 2:46pm awashington44
New Detour for Campus Center Construction News Published Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 10:30am Kate Curnow
SCPC presents Campfire Jams Event Published Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 9:27am awashington44
SCPC presents Valentine's Day Movie Night Event Published Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 11:07am awashington44
SCPC presents Discover Fine Wine Event Published Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 11:56am awashington44
SCPC presents candle making workshop Event Published Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 11:40am awashington44
SCPC presents Take-A-Prof Event Published Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 10:50am awashington44
SCPC presents Coffeehouse Poets on February 3rd Event Published Tue, Jan 21, 2020 - 3:18pm awashington44
SCPC presents campus recruitment for SCPC Event Published Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 12:34pm awashington44
Help Georgia Tech Plan for Tech’s Square Future News Published Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 3:58pm Kristen Bailey
Post Office Extended Hours for Package Pickup Event Published Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 11:20am Kate Curnow
Winter Break Operational Hours for Campus Services News Published Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 6:36pm Morgan Miller
Midnight Breakfast: Summer in Winter Event Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 9:27am ejohnson356
Spring 2020 Meal Plans Now Open News Published Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 11:37am Morgan Miller
Thanksgiving Operational Hours for Campus Services News Published Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 10:04pm Morgan Miller
Clean Old Fashioned Spirit Bash! Event Published Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 3:25pm Kate Curnow
Reservations Now Open for the Exhibition Hall News Published Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 1:15pm Kate Curnow

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Name
SCPC AUTO NEWS FEED Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 8:53am Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:45am jscott82
Student Center Auto Event Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:34am Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:44am jscott82
Tech Rec Manual Feed Manual feed Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:51pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:51pm Kate Curnow
Campus Center Project News Automated feed Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:33am Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:33am Kate Curnow
Student Center Manual Event Feed Manual feed Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:35am Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:57am Kate Curnow
Tech Rec Auto Events Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:18am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:18am jscott82
Paper and Clay Auto Event Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:16am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:16am jscott82
Paper and Clay Auto News Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:15am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:15am jscott82
Tech Rec Rental Schedule Auto Event Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:08am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:10am jscott82
Student Center Auto News Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:33am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:33am jscott82
SCPC AUTO EVENTS FEED Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 8:54am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:04am jscott82

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Paper & Clay presents Aromatherapy Workshop! Image Friday, February 21, 2020 - 3:18pm awashington44
SCPC Presents: Spring Comedy Show 2020 Image Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:15pm ejohnson356
SCPC presents Rollin' Through the Decades Image Monday, February 17, 2020 - 2:41pm awashington44
Paper & Clay presents Intro to Calligraphy Image Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:24pm awashington44
Paper & Clay presents Introductory Cross-Stitching Image Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:20pm awashington44
Paper & Clay presents Intermediate Pottery Classes Image Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:18pm awashington44
Paper & Clay presents Introductory Pottery Classes Image Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:16pm awashington44
diagram of alternate routes around Phase I construction Campus Center Site Logistics February 2020 Image Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:13pm Kate Curnow
SCPC presents Campfire Jams Image Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:18am awashington44
SCPC presents Discover Fine Wine Image Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:41am awashington44
SCPC presents Valentine's Day Movie Night Image Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:02am awashington44
SCPC presents Fun Fridays! Image Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:28am awashington44
SCPC presents candle making workshop Image Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:35am awashington44
SCPC presents Take-A-Prof Image Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:41am awashington44
SCPC presents Coffeehouse Poets on February 3rd Image Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:12pm awashington44
SCPC presents Coffeehouse Poets on February 3rd Image Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:11pm awashington44
Image of Buzz composting at an event. Buzz Composting Image Friday, January 17, 2020 - 3:38pm Morgan Miller
SCPC presents campus recruitment for SCPC Image Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:28pm awashington44
SCPC presents Coffeehouse Poets Image Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:35pm awashington44
Image of trees in winter. Winter Break Holiday Hours Image Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:20pm Morgan Miller

Pages