Auxiliary Services

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
New Dining Concepts, Allergen Locations News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:09pm Morgan Miller
Grocery Bingo Night at Tech Rec Event Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 1:08pm Kate Curnow
Extended Hours for Package Pickup at the Post Office Event Draft Sun, Aug 18, 2019 - 2:28pm Kate Curnow
SCPC Presents: Avengers Endgame Event Published Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 3:17pm mgardner31
Student Center Faculty & Staff Open House Event Published Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 1:02pm Kate Curnow
Now Hiring: Student Dining Ambassadors News Published Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 12:38pm Morgan Miller
Bingo Night: Grocery Items Event Published Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 9:11am mgardner31
Next Stop: Georgia Tech Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 4:00pm mgardner31
July 4 Operating Hours and Adjustments News Published Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 2:11pm Christine Kapurch
Construction Ramps Up for Phase I of Campus Center Project News Archived Tue, May 7, 2019 - 9:11am Kristen Bailey
Dining Transition Brings Temporary Changes, Openings News Published Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 8:24pm Kristen Bailey
Student Center Programs Council and GT Salsa Club Presents Summer Salsa Classes! Event Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 3:20pm mgardner31
Student Center Programs Council and GT Salsa Club Presents Summer Salsa Classes! Event Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 3:18pm mgardner31
Student Center Programs Council and GT Salsa Club Presents Summer Salsa Classes! Event Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 3:16pm mgardner31
Summer Swarm Event Published Tue, May 28, 2019 - 11:15am mgardner31
Free Play Monday! Event Published Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 11:30am mgardner31
Flicks @ Tech: Marvel's Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Event Published Thu, May 23, 2019 - 4:45pm Kate Curnow
Georgia Tech Announces New Dining Services Provider News Published Tue, May 14, 2019 - 9:11am Morgan Miller
Midnight Breakfast Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 8:52am mgardner31
Campus Center Project Launch Event Published Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 5:54pm Kate Curnow

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Name
Tech Rec Manual Feed Manual feed Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:51pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:51pm Kate Curnow
Campus Center Project News Automated feed Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:33am Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:33am Kate Curnow
Student Center Manual Event Feed Manual feed Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:35am Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:57am Kate Curnow
SCPC AUTO NEWS FEED Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 8:53am Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:25pm jscott82
Tech Rec Auto Events Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:18am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:18am jscott82
Paper and Clay Auto Event Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:16am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:16am jscott82
Paper and Clay Auto News Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:15am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:15am jscott82
Tech Rec Rental Schedule Auto Event Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:08am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:10am jscott82
Student Center Auto Event Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:34am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:40am jscott82
Student Center Auto News Feed Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:33am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:33am jscott82
SCPC AUTO EVENTS FEED Automated feed Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 8:54am Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:04am jscott82

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Image of Brittain Dining Hall. Brittain Dining Hall Image Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:34pm Morgan Miller
Flyer for Grocery themed Bingo night event Grocery Bingo Night at Tech Rec Image Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:59pm Kate Curnow
Flyer for Post Office package pickup extended hours Post Office Extended Hours for Package Pickup F19 Image Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 2:24pm Kate Curnow
SCPC Presents: Avengers Endgame Image Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 3:06pm mgardner31
Picture of studets carrying items into residence halls. First-Year Move-In Image Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:26am Cindy Kropff
Flyer for Student Center open house Student Center Open House 2019 Image Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:59pm Kate Curnow
Flyer for Flicks at Tech Captain Marvel screening Flicks @ Tech 2019: Captain Marvel Image Friday, July 26, 2019 - 11:27am Kate Curnow
Dining Services Student Ambassadors Image Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:42pm Morgan Miller
Bingo Night: Grocery Items Image Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:09am mgardner31
Next Stop: Georgia Tech Image Monday, July 8, 2019 - 3:58pm mgardner31
Image of North Avenue Dining Hall. North Avenue Dining Hall Image Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:01am Morgan Miller
map of Phase 1d work next to Smithgall Student Services building Campus Center Phase 1d map Image Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:59am Kate Curnow
map of Phase 1c work in front of the Ferst Center for the Arts Campus Center Phase 1c Image Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:57am Kate Curnow
Student Center Programs Council and GT Salsa Club Presents Summer Salsa Classes! Image Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:12pm mgardner31
Summer Swarm Image Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:13am mgardner31
Flyer for summer movie series 2019 Flicks @ Tech Summer Movie Series Image Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:42pm Kate Curnow
Faculty/Staff Bowling league Image Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:01am mgardner31
Midnight Breakfast Image Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 8:49am mgardner31
Flyer for Campus Center project launch on Thursday, May 2nd Campus Center Project Launch Image Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:16pm Kate Curnow
Just Brew It Image Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:07am mgardner31

Pages