Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
BRAIN Initiative Taps Two Labs from Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Oct 19, 2015 - 7:42am Jerry Grillo
Viapore Takes TERMIS Crown News Published Fri, Oct 9, 2015 - 10:40am Jerry Grillo
Addressing a Systems-Level Need News Published Wed, Sep 30, 2015 - 8:50am Jerry Grillo
Guldberg Named TERMIS Fellow News Published Thu, Sep 24, 2015 - 12:44pm Jerry Grillo
Three Researchers Join Petit Institute News Published Mon, Sep 21, 2015 - 6:38am Jerry Grillo
A Better Understanding of Lymph Node Remodeling News Published Mon, Sep 14, 2015 - 6:15am Jerry Grillo
Capstone Champs Score in National Challenge News Published Thu, Sep 3, 2015 - 4:18am Jerry Grillo
Petit Scholar Inspired by Neuroscience News Published Fri, Sep 4, 2015 - 5:33am Jerry Grillo
Moving a Lab News Published Tue, Sep 8, 2015 - 1:50pm Kristen Bailey
Georgia Tech Announces New Graduate Program in Quantitative Biosciences News Published Tue, Sep 8, 2015 - 5:39pm Jerry Grillo
Kim Grant Targets Atherosclerosis News Published Wed, Sep 2, 2015 - 8:44am Jerry Grillo
Mission of Impact News Published Sun, Aug 2, 2015 - 5:54pm Jerry Grillo
Petit Institute Adds New Professor News Published Thu, Aug 6, 2015 - 10:53am Jerry Grillo
Steady Hands of a Mentor News Published Sat, Aug 8, 2015 - 6:32am Jerry Grillo
Casting Call for Petit Scholar Mentors News Published Fri, Jul 24, 2015 - 7:04am Jerry Grillo
Cancer may not be caused by mutations alone News Published Mon, Jul 27, 2015 - 10:38am Jerry Grillo
The Business of Regenerative Medicine News Published Fri, Jul 17, 2015 - 10:24am Jerry Grillo
Mostafa El-Sayed Wins 2016 Priestley Medal News Published Tue, Jul 14, 2015 - 7:57am Jerry Grillo
Taylor Wins Nerem Award News Published Tue, Jun 23, 2015 - 9:11am Jerry Grillo
Seeds of Collaboration News Published Fri, Jun 5, 2015 - 12:04pm Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Casey Holliday Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Swetha Rathan Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Jerald Dumas Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Christine Payne, PhD, Assistant Professor, School of Chemistry & Biochemistry Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Hassan Masoud Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Jan Krajniak Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Garth Thompson Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Martin Schwartz, PhD - University of Virginia Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Sharon Norman Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Sharon Gerecht, PhD - Johns Hopkins University Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Mitsuru Akashi, PhD - Osaka University Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Ian Campbell Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Jeffrey Karp, PhD - Harvard Stem Cell Institute Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Tanushree Thote Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:40pm Colly Mitchell
Uei-Ming Jow Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Derrick Watkins Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Bioengineering & Bioscience Unified Graduate Students (BBUGS) Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Nathan Hotaling Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Melissa Li Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
RNA Strand Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Floyd Wood

Pages