Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Robots hunt neurons to record brain activity External news Published Wed, Aug 29, 2012 - 5:59am Colly Mitchell
VCU names new dean of School of Engineering External news Published Tue, Aug 28, 2012 - 4:50am Colly Mitchell
New Video - BioEngineering Graduate Program at Georgia Tech News Published Sat, Aug 25, 2012 - 3:17pm Megan McDevitt
The Kenneth Rainin Foundation Announces $1,000,000 in Grants Awarded for Innovative IBD Research External news Published Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - 5:03am Colly Mitchell
Repairing Cartilage With Fat: Problems and Potential Solutions External news Published Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - 5:17am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Seeking Top Undergraduates for 2013 Class of Petit Scholars News Published Wed, Aug 15, 2012 - 10:36am Colly Mitchell
Wow! How Dogs Get Dry in 1-Second Shake External news Published Wed, Aug 15, 2012 - 10:23am Colly Mitchell
Atlanta Clinical & Translational Science Institute (ACTSI) receives $31 Million NIH grant renewal News Published Mon, Aug 13, 2012 - 9:58am Colly Mitchell
Third Class of Stem Cell Biomanufacturing IGERT Trainees Selected News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2012 - 6:07am Megan McDevitt
Final preparations being made for 2012 BMES Annual Meeting in Atlanta External news Published Mon, Aug 13, 2012 - 7:14am Colly Mitchell
The Center for Drug Design, Development and Delivery Announces the 2012-2013 Class of GAANN Fellows. News Published Wed, Aug 1, 2012 - 10:24am Megan McDevitt
Petit Institute awards seed grants to three interdisciplinary teams News Published Mon, Jul 23, 2012 - 9:30am Colly Mitchell
Microneedles target therapeutics to back of the eye External news Published Mon, Jul 23, 2012 - 4:44am Colly Mitchell
Clinical Application of miRNAs Remains a Ways Off External news Published Mon, Jul 23, 2012 - 8:29am Colly Mitchell
Lizard bot shows how to scamper over the sand External news Published Tue, Jul 17, 2012 - 9:36am Colly Mitchell
Emory, Georgia Tech among best in world rankings External news Published Wed, Jul 11, 2012 - 7:32am Colly Mitchell
Connecting Enzymes and Diseases External news Published Thu, Jul 12, 2012 - 5:02am Colly Mitchell
Barbara Boyan, PhD, honored as Fellow of Biomaterials Science and Engineering External news Published Thu, Jul 5, 2012 - 3:53am Colly Mitchell
GlenOak grad Wagner has important dreams outside of Olympic bid External news Published Tue, Jun 26, 2012 - 6:35am Colly Mitchell
Beckman Coulter Foundation Endows Three Petit Undergraduate Research Scholarships for Life of Program News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2012 - 9:19am Megan McDevitt

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Garcia and class Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:39pm Jerry Grillo
BME recruits Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:39pm Jerry Grillo
BioE and BME students Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:39pm Jerry Grillo
BioE Recruitment Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:39pm Jerry Grillo
Bob G. Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:39pm Jerry Grillo
Prostate cancer research Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:36pm Jerry Grillo
Epithelium Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:35pm Jerry Grillo
Andrés J. García Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:35pm Jerry Grillo
CHARMED Pic Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:32pm Jerry Grillo
Petit Scholars 2016 Image Friday, March 25, 2016 - 12:32pm Jerry Grillo
Ana Gomez del Campo Image Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 3:00pm Jerry Grillo
Glass lab Image Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 3:00pm Jerry Grillo
Eun Bo Shim, Ph.D. - Korea National University Image Monday, February 29, 2016 - 12:00pm Colly Mitchell
Medical Genetics Image Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm Jerry Grillo
Genetic Code bigstock Image Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm Jerry Grillo
New Petit Faculty Feb. 16 Image Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 1:00pm Jerry Grillo
Tyler Nelson Image Friday, January 29, 2016 - 8:00pm Jerry Grillo
Amit Reddi Image Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 12:00pm Jerry Grillo
Allen Chang and device Image Friday, January 29, 2016 - 11:00am Jerry Grillo
Core Facilities ENGAGES Image Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:00am Jerry Grillo

Pages