Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
2018 BBUGS Techniques & Core Facilities Expo Event Published Tue, May 1, 2018 - 7:19am Colly Mitchell
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 12:18pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 12:32pm Floyd Wood
NASA Astrobiology Institute Executive Council Meeting and 20th Anniversary Celebration Event Published Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 2:03pm Colly Mitchell
Immunoengineering Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 11:19am Floyd Wood
Bioengineering and Bioscience Unified Graduate Students (BBUGS) Fall Recruitment Carnival Event Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 12:27pm Floyd Wood
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 11:27am Floyd Wood
Breakfast Club Seminar Event Published Wed, May 9, 2018 - 2:46pm Colly Mitchell
GT/Emory Kavli Brain Forum Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 11:48am Floyd Wood
21st Annual Southeast Ultrafast Laser Conference Event Published Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 8:25am Colly Mitchell
MBID Unleashes New Group of Grads News Published Tue, Jul 31, 2018 - 11:11am Jerry Grillo
Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 8:33am Colly Mitchell
NSF Funding DNA-based Electrical Memory Project News Published Tue, Jul 24, 2018 - 11:12am Jerry Grillo
ENGAGES Grad on Personal Quest News Published Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 8:29pm Jerry Grillo
Dahlman in Elite Company News Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 9:34am Jerry Grillo
School of Chemistry and Biochemistry Special Seminar Event Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 7:44am Floyd Wood
Buzz on Biotechnology High School Open House Event Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 9:43am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Adds 20 Researchers News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:31am Jerry Grillo
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 9:29am Colly Mitchell
2018 Petit Institute Seed Grants Awarded News Published Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 3:26pm Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Bob Guldberg in the lab Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:47pm Jerry Grillo
2 Day Walk Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:53am Jerry Grillo
Susan Thomas in lab Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:51am Jerry Grillo
Yoganathan research art Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:26pm Jerry Grillo
Ajit Yoganathan Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:05pm Jerry Grillo
Prem Midha Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:05pm Jerry Grillo
Regenerative Medicine Workshop at Charleston Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:18am Colly Mitchell
Ting and Blum Image Friday, November 17, 2017 - 2:22pm Jerry Grillo
Dalia Arafat-Gulick Image Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:23pm Jerry Grillo
Petit Scholar Cell Wall Image Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 8:20am Jerry Grillo
New Faculty Oct. 2017 Image Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm Jerry Grillo
Raquel Lieberman Image Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:39am Jerry Grillo
Annabelle Singer Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 8:00am Jerry Grillo
New Petit Faculty 10/17 Image Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:31pm Jerry Grillo
Santangelo and Vanover Image Monday, October 9, 2017 - 4:49pm Jerry Grillo
ImmunoEngineering Grant Image Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 2:08pm Jerry Grillo
REM leadership Image Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:55am Jerry Grillo
Daudi Jjingo and King Jordan Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:04am Jerry Grillo
Daudi Jjingo and King Jordan talk about the grant Image Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:06am Jerry Grillo
Celeste Nelson, Ph.D. - Princeton University Image Friday, September 22, 2017 - 2:44pm Colly Mitchell

Pages