Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Stanley Wins Third BRAIN Award News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:47am Jerry Grillo
Two Petit Institute Researchers Named Sloan Fellows News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:05am Jerry Grillo
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 9:28am Floyd Wood
Petit Institute Seminar, Co-Hosted by VentureLab Event Draft Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 10:10am Colly Mitchell
Greater Atlanta Chemical Biology Symposium Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:41am Floyd Wood
Small Things Considered at Suddath Symposium News Published Sun, Feb 4, 2018 - 3:08pm Jerry Grillo
2018 Petit Scholars Begin Their Lap News Published Sat, Feb 3, 2018 - 11:41pm Jerry Grillo
New Statewide Core Facilities Agreement News Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 2:03pm Jerry Grillo
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 10:01am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:57am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:54am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:46am Floyd Wood
Sanger Sequencing and Fragment Analysis Workshop Event Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 3:10pm Floyd Wood
Cell Manufacturing Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 3:42pm Floyd Wood
BIO Vendor Showcase @ Georgia Tech Event Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 9:25pm Colly Mitchell
Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 11:55am Colly Mitchell
Building a Better Brace News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 11:17am Jerry Grillo
Thomas Wins Biomaterials Honor News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 2:40pm Jerry Grillo
2018 Suddath Award Winner Presentation Event Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:49pm Colly Mitchell
Hide or Get Eaten News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 11:26am Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Bill Todd and Bob Guldberg Image Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:12pm Jerry Grillo
REM Guldberg Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:13am Jerry Grillo
REM poster session Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:09am Jerry Grillo
REM directors Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:49am Jerry Grillo
REM Athens intro Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:45am Jerry Grillo
Gil Weinberg Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:57pm Jerry Grillo
Peter Rhee Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:56pm Jerry Grillo
Sebastian Pokutta Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:55pm Jerry Grillo
Margaret Kosal Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:54pm Jerry Grillo
Lavanya Rishishwar and King Jordan Image Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:38am Jerry Grillo
ENGAGES research presentation Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:44am Jerry Grillo
Project ENGAGES - Sullivan, Nerem, Servance, Platt Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:40am Jerry Grillo
Jahizreal Aquart Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:37am Jerry Grillo
Hidden Gem Lena Ting Video Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:59pm Jerry Grillo
Lena Ting video Video Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:00pm Jerry Grillo
Manu Platt and Bob Nerem Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 2:55pm Jerry Grillo
BioE Day - Q&A Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:40am Jerry Grillo
BioE - Award winners Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:38am Jerry Grillo
BioE Day - Games Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:35am Jerry Grillo
Nerem Award 2 - 2017 Image Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:42am Jerry Grillo

Pages