Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Kwong Lab Opens the Gates News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 4:14pm Jerry Grillo
Killing Cancer by Remote Control News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 3:39pm Jerry Grillo
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Seminar Event Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 10:38am Floyd Wood
March was Medical Robotics Month News Published Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 10:04pm Jerry Grillo
Funding Opportunities Presentation Event Draft Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 7:30am Colly Mitchell
Kim Gets NIH Support News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 11:20am Jerry Grillo
Historic Regenerative Medicine Workshop Wraps Up News Published Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 11:47am Jerry Grillo
Georgia Tech Researchers Celebrated at Emory News Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 4:23pm Jerry Grillo
15th SERCAT (Southeast Regional Collaborative Access Team) Symposium Event Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 8:23am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 12:38pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 12:34pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 12:30pm Floyd Wood
Woojin Han Selected to Speak News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 1:51pm Jerry Grillo
The Next Frontier in Molecular Engineering News Published Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 10:27am Jerry Grillo
Two Trainees Sharing Nerem Travel Award News Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 2:07pm Jerry Grillo
Regenerative Engineering and Medicine (REM) Annual Retreat Event Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 12:33pm Floyd Wood
Rubbing Shoulders with the Giants News Published Sat, Mar 10, 2018 - 5:01pm Jerry Grillo
Animal Health Hackathon Event Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 9:42am Floyd Wood
2018 BME Distinguished Lecture Event Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 9:26am Floyd Wood
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 12:44pm Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Wendy Newstetter Image Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:31pm Jerry Grillo
Giddens and McIntire Image Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:28pm Jerry Grillo
Five bio leaders Image Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:28pm Jerry Grillo
Bill Todd and Bob Guldberg Image Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:12pm Jerry Grillo
REM Guldberg Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:13am Jerry Grillo
REM poster session Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:09am Jerry Grillo
REM directors Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:49am Jerry Grillo
REM Athens intro Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:45am Jerry Grillo
Gil Weinberg Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:57pm Jerry Grillo
Peter Rhee Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:56pm Jerry Grillo
Sebastian Pokutta Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:55pm Jerry Grillo
Margaret Kosal Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:54pm Jerry Grillo
Lavanya Rishishwar and King Jordan Image Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:38am Jerry Grillo
ENGAGES research presentation Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:44am Jerry Grillo
Project ENGAGES - Sullivan, Nerem, Servance, Platt Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:40am Jerry Grillo
Jahizreal Aquart Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:37am Jerry Grillo
Hidden Gem Lena Ting Video Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:59pm Jerry Grillo
Lena Ting video Video Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:00pm Jerry Grillo
Manu Platt and Bob Nerem Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 2:55pm Jerry Grillo
BioE Day - Q&A Image Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:40am Jerry Grillo

Pages