Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
A Woman is Not a Small Man Event Published Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - 7:06am Colly Mitchell
Fighting Cancer with Nanoparticle Medicines Event Published Wed, Feb 9, 2011 - 5:23am Colly Mitchell
New Heterogeneous Catalysts for Converting Sugars in Aqueous Media Event Published Wed, Feb 9, 2011 - 5:36am Colly Mitchell
Stem Cell Engineering Center Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Feb 9, 2011 - 10:22am Colly Mitchell
Bioengineering Seminar - Sarah Heilshorn, PhD - Stanford University Event Published Thu, Jan 27, 2011 - 10:44am Megan McDevitt
TI:GER Program Information Session Event Published Fri, Jan 28, 2011 - 7:55am Colly Mitchell
Biophysically Inspired Development of a Sand-swimming Robot Event Published Tue, Feb 22, 2011 - 5:28am Colly Mitchell
A Myriad of Postranslational Modifications: Thiostrepton Biosynthesis and Biosynthetic Engineering Event Published Thu, Dec 16, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Friends as Biomarkers: Why Your Social Network Helps You Find Jobs Event Published Tue, Nov 30, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Robots To The Rescue! Event Published Tue, Nov 30, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Genomic "Bump Finding" from ChIP-chip Data and DNA Sequence" Event Published Thu, Dec 2, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Abstract Submission Deadline for Hilton Head Workshop - December 15th! Event Published Thu, Dec 2, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Gegenheimer Lecture on Innovation Event Published Sun, Oct 31, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Fall Ethics and Leadership Lecture Event Published Mon, Sep 13, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Katherine Whittaker Ferrara, PhD - Image-Guided Drug Delivery Event Published Mon, Sep 13, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Commercializing Medical Devices Event Published Tue, Aug 24, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Festival of Research Ideas in Cancer Biology and Technology Event Published Thu, Nov 4, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Carl Zeiss Micro-Imaging Workshop Event Published Wed, Oct 27, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Call for Abstracts for the Next NAI "Workshop Without Walls" Event Published Thu, Sep 16, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
GT/Emory BME's Senior Research Design Poster Session Event Published Tue, Nov 16, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages