Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
VIRTUAL - Project ENGAGES Senior Celebration Event Published Mon, May 11, 2020 - 2:46pm Colly Mitchell
2021 Suddath Symposium - "Origins and Early Evolutions of Life" Event Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 4:04pm Colly Mitchell
Growing Back the Lymph System News Published Thu, May 28, 2020 - 9:19am Colly Mitchell
A Message from BioE Leadership News Published Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - 10:49am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Diversity & Inclusion Town Hall Event Published Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - 2:12pm Colly Mitchell
Characterizing Ribonucleotides in DNA News Published Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 9:05am Jerry Grillo
Recommended Diversity and Inclusion Resources from Petit Institute Town Hall News Published Fri, Jun 19, 2020 - 9:01am Colly Mitchell
Southeast COVID-19 Innovation Showcase Event Published Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - 10:27am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Expands Its Ranks by 23 News Published Wed, Jun 24, 2020 - 12:24pm Colly Mitchell
Emory, Georgia Tech Participating in Six-Year Exercise Research Study News Published Thu, Jun 25, 2020 - 11:42am Jerry Grillo
Global Pandemic Sparks Low-Cost Innovation News Published Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - 4:16pm Colly Mitchell
Singh Awarded $2.3 Million National Cancer Institute Grant for Diffuse Large B Cell Lymphoma Research News Published Wed, Jul 22, 2020 - 12:56pm Colly Mitchell
BBUGS Annual Recruiting Carnival Event Published Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 9:36am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Develop Printed Flexible Electronics News Published Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 12:25pm Colly Mitchell
Unselfish Molecules May Have Given Rise to Life News Published Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - 8:39am Jerry Grillo
Bending Light for Better Imaging News Published Fri, Jul 31, 2020 - 4:29pm Jerry Grillo
Georgia Tech and Akron Biotech Awarded BioFabUSA Project to Improve the National Supply Chain for Tissue Engineered Medical Products News Published Thu, Aug 6, 2020 - 1:56pm Walter Rich
Georgia Tech and Rockwell Automation Awarded BioFabUSA Project to Develop Wireless Sensor Technology to Facilitate Scalable Production of Efficacious Tissue Engineered Medical Products News Published Thu, Aug 6, 2020 - 2:46pm Walter Rich
BME Researchers Contribute to National mHealth Covid Study News Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 10:21am Jerry Grillo
Microgel Immuno-acceptance Method Could Improve Pancreatic Islet Transplant Success News Published Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - 3:31pm Angela Ayers

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages