Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Woodland Strawberry Genome Sequenced External news Published Wed, Jan 4, 2012 - 7:19am Colly Mitchell
When organs become cyborgs External news Published Fri, Aug 31, 2012 - 3:44am Colly Mitchell
Molecular Probes Identify Strain-induced Changes in Fibronectin Protein External news Published Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - 5:40am Colly Mitchell
Bioreactor will grow stem cell lines at Georgia Tech External news Published Tue, Feb 21, 2012 - 5:13am Colly Mitchell
Economic forecast is promising External news Published Mon, Jun 20, 2011 - 10:43am Colly Mitchell
Improving detection of cancer cells in surgery External news Published Wed, Nov 2, 2011 - 7:15am Colly Mitchell
Shockingly Simple: Embryonic Stem cell research threatened by uncertainty External news Published Thu, Mar 17, 2011 - 6:16am Colly Mitchell
Finding the Flashpoint External news Published Thu, May 24, 2012 - 10:01am Colly Mitchell
Researchers Discover that Prions Play Role in Yeast Survival and Evolution External news Published Fri, Feb 17, 2012 - 4:24am Colly Mitchell
MedShape Solutions Raises $5.7M - cbl External news Published Fri, Aug 5, 2011 - 6:11am Colly Mitchell
Woodruff gave $230 million to Emory during his lifetime External news Published Wed, Dec 7, 2011 - 10:13am Colly Mitchell
Study: Atlanta a hotbed for entrepreneurship External news Published Mon, Apr 18, 2011 - 9:02am Colly Mitchell
Ants manage incest without inbreeding External news Published Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - 10:12am Colly Mitchell
Cell stiffness may predict ovarian cancer metastasis External news Published Mon, Nov 5, 2012 - 6:44am Colly Mitchell
Microneedles target therapeutics to back of the eye External news Published Mon, Jul 23, 2012 - 4:44am Colly Mitchell
The Miscibility of Science & Music External news Published Mon, Mar 26, 2012 - 10:41am Colly Mitchell
Bird Embryo External news Published Wed, Sep 7, 2011 - 9:00am Colly Mitchell
UGA Researcher Named Emerging Scholar by Diverse Magazine External news Published Tue, Jan 17, 2012 - 8:12am Colly Mitchell
Four GRA VentureLab companies graduate from ATDC External news Published Fri, May 13, 2011 - 9:40am Colly Mitchell
Khalifa University's 2nd Education Forum discusses modern learning models and industrial partnership External news Published Wed, Oct 19, 2011 - 5:18am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages