Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Micro-Physiological Systems Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 2:08pm Floyd Wood
3rd Annual Exploration and Origins Colloquium Event Published Wed, Jan 22, 2020 - 11:46am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 9:12am Floyd Wood
Micro-Physiological Systems Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - 10:55am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 8:47am Floyd Wood
Petit Entrepreneurship Academy Workshop Event Published Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 8:33am Floyd Wood
Pediatrics@GT Presents: Pediatric Tech Talk Webinar Event Published Wed, Jan 8, 2020 - 9:46am Floyd Wood
Georgia Center for Medical Robotics (GCMR) Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 11:23am Colly Mitchell
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 1:25pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 10:46am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 10:41am Floyd Wood
Breakfast Club Seminar Series - NEW Two-Speaker Format! Event Published Fri, May 31, 2019 - 12:49pm Colly Mitchell
New Levels of Brain Understanding News Published Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 1:04pm Jerry Grillo
Suddath Award Winner Presentation Event Published Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 1:48pm Colly Mitchell
New Scholars for a New Decade News Published Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 7:41pm Jerry Grillo
A Question of Ethics News Published Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 9:20am Jerry Grillo
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 8:38am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Holiday Party Event Published Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 2:44pm Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Seminar, Jointly hosted by Neural Engineering Center Event Published Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 9:13am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Center for Medical Robotics (GCMR) Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 12:25pm Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type IDsort descending Created Updated Name
Tim-GTMI Manual Manual feed 640525 Friday, October 23, 2020 - 12:51pm Friday, October 23, 2020 - 12:51pm Timothy Whelan
Research 2020 Manual Manual feed 640797 Friday, October 30, 2020 - 8:37am Monday, November 2, 2020 - 9:17am Timothy Whelan

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Google Science Fair Image Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 2:09pm Jerry Grillo
Manu and ESTEEMED class Image Friday, September 14, 2018 - 3:06pm Jerry Grillo
ESTEEMED group Image Friday, September 14, 2018 - 2:50pm Jerry Grillo
ESTEEMED students Image Friday, September 14, 2018 - 2:51pm Jerry Grillo
Mortensen and Drissi Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:41am Jerry Grillo
Hollister and Villari Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:40am Jerry Grillo
Garcia and Peroni Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:39am Jerry Grillo
Yonggang Ke Image Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:09am Jerry Grillo
Natasha and Condoleezza 1 Image Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:01am Floyd Wood
Natasha and Alexandra Image Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:22pm Jerry Grillo
Natasha and Condoleezza Image Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:20pm Jerry Grillo
Petit Institute Adds Faculty Image Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:26am Jerry Grillo
Petit Seed Grant 2018 Image Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3:24pm Jerry Grillo
Wilbur Lam Image Monday, June 4, 2018 - 2:24pm Jerry Grillo
Reggie Tran Image Monday, June 4, 2018 - 2:24pm Jerry Grillo
REM Carl June Image Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:50am Jerry Grillo
REM Krish Roy Image Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:49am Jerry Grillo
REM Ned Waller Image Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:48am Jerry Grillo
REM leadership Image Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:47am Jerry Grillo
REM June crowded room Image Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:36am Jerry Grillo

Pages