Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Workshop for Magnetic Resonance at Georgia Tech Event Published Sun, Sep 12, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Paving A New Way With Pigs News Published Thu, Sep 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Enabling Experimental Cell Therapy in Georgia Event Published Wed, Sep 8, 2010 - 9:17am Colly Mitchell
BBUGS Fall Picnic 2010 Event Published Mon, Aug 30, 2010 - 8:10am Floyd Wood
Integrative BioSystems Institute Distinguished Scientific Ldr. Lecture Event Published Mon, Aug 30, 2010 - 6:30am Floyd Wood
Integrative BioSystems Institute Workshop Event Published Mon, Aug 30, 2010 - 6:30am Floyd Wood
Non-linear Optics:Probing the Molecular Structure & Function of Cell Event Published Mon, Aug 30, 2010 - 5:36am Colly Mitchell
Dynamic Phenotypes: Genetics, Statistics and Drug Discovery Event Published Thu, Aug 26, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Dynamic Phenotypes: Genetics, Statistics and Drug Discovery Event Published Thu, Aug 26, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Commercializing Medical Devices Event Published Tue, Aug 24, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Eva Lee JoinsTeam at Emory's New Ctr for Systems Vaccinology News Published Tue, Aug 24, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
BBUGS NEWS ITEM TEST News Published Tue, Aug 24, 2010 - 11:17am Tanner Dorheim
Garcia Lab Research ft. in Science Translational Medicine Journal News Published Tue, Aug 17, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
NSF Awards Stem Cell Bio-Manufacturing Research and Edu. Program to GT News Published Sun, Aug 15, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Initial Trials on New Ovarian Cancer Tests Exhibit Ext. High Accuracy News Published Tue, Aug 10, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
NIH EUREKA Award Will Enable Design of New Brain Tumor Treatment News Published Mon, Aug 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Patent and Trademark 101 Seminar Event Published Wed, Aug 4, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Designing Cell Instructive Extracellular Matrices - IBB Breakfast Club Event Published Wed, Aug 4, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Uncovering Life's Beginnings: Tech Awarded $20M for Chemical Center News Published Tue, Aug 3, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Scientists Cut Ribbon on the Center for Chemical Evolution News Published Tue, Aug 3, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages