Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Building a Better Brace News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 11:17am Jerry Grillo
Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 11:55am Colly Mitchell
BIO Vendor Showcase @ Georgia Tech Event Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 9:25pm Colly Mitchell
Cell Manufacturing Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 3:42pm Floyd Wood
Sanger Sequencing and Fragment Analysis Workshop Event Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 3:10pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:46am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:54am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:57am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 10:01am Floyd Wood
New Statewide Core Facilities Agreement News Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 2:03pm Jerry Grillo
2018 Petit Scholars Begin Their Lap News Published Sat, Feb 3, 2018 - 11:41pm Jerry Grillo
Small Things Considered at Suddath Symposium News Published Sun, Feb 4, 2018 - 3:08pm Jerry Grillo
Greater Atlanta Chemical Biology Symposium Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:41am Floyd Wood
Petit Institute Seminar, Co-Hosted by VentureLab Event Draft Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 10:10am Colly Mitchell
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 9:28am Floyd Wood
Two Petit Institute Researchers Named Sloan Fellows News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:05am Jerry Grillo
Stanley Wins Third BRAIN Award News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:47am Jerry Grillo
Guldberg Gets Top Georgia Bio Award News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 1:53pm Jerry Grillo
13th International Symposium on Biomechanics in Vascular Biology and Cardiovascular Disease Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 1:46pm Floyd Wood
Building Better Tools: Francisco Robles Awarded NIH Grant News Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 9:53am Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages