Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Petit Institute Adds Four More News Published Fri, Apr 17, 2015 - 5:10pm Jerry Grillo
The Mentor Experience News Published Thu, Apr 23, 2015 - 5:21am Jerry Grillo
UCB’s C-Suite Pays a Visit News Published Thu, Apr 2, 2015 - 7:47pm Jerry Grillo
Diversity University News Published Wed, Jan 14, 2015 - 10:12am Jerry Grillo
Suddath Memorial Award News Published Sun, Jan 4, 2015 - 6:58pm Jerry Grillo
Nerem International Travel Award News Published Fri, Dec 5, 2014 - 11:34am Jerry Grillo
Molecular Artistry News Published Mon, Nov 17, 2014 - 6:56am Jerry Grillo
BRAIN Initiative News Published Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 4:06am Colly Mitchell
The BUZZ News Published Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 8:22am Colly Mitchell
Planting Brain Seeds News Published Wed, Oct 15, 2014 - 5:32am Colly Mitchell
Monsanto Accepting Applications for Summer 2015 Internships News Published Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - 11:35am Floyd Wood
New Leadership for REM News Published Mon, Sep 15, 2014 - 6:27am Colly Mitchell
New Engagement News Published Fri, Aug 29, 2014 - 5:28am Colly Mitchell
BioE Orientation & Expo News Published Thu, Aug 21, 2014 - 9:59am Colly Mitchell
Reading the Signals News Published Thu, Jul 24, 2014 - 6:45am Colly Mitchell
Project ENGAGES: It Takes a Community News Published Wed, Jul 9, 2014 - 4:23am Colly Mitchell
Man's (New) Best Friends News Published Thu, Jun 26, 2014 - 10:43am Colly Mitchell
Expanding Options - Project ENGAGES Student Finds New Posse to Ride With News Published Mon, Jun 30, 2014 - 5:23am Colly Mitchell
A Smarter and Safer Military News Published Tue, Jul 8, 2014 - 6:39am Colly Mitchell
Tools For Learning News Published Wed, Jun 18, 2014 - 9:32am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
GT Shuttle Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Casey Holliday Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Swetha Rathan Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Jerald Dumas Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Christine Payne, PhD, Assistant Professor, School of Chemistry & Biochemistry Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Hassan Masoud Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
GT cap Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Jan Krajniak Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Garth Thompson Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Martin Schwartz, PhD - University of Virginia Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Sharon Gerecht, PhD - Johns Hopkins University Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Mitsuru Akashi, PhD - Osaka University Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Sharon Norman Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Tanushree Thote Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:40pm Colly Mitchell
Ian Campbell Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Jeffrey Karp, PhD - Harvard Stem Cell Institute Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Uei-Ming Jow Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Derrick Watkins Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Bioengineering & Bioscience Unified Graduate Students (BBUGS) Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Keon-Young Park Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell

Pages