Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Gov. Deal Declares September 1st Personalized Medicine Awareness Day Event Published Mon, Aug 22, 2011 - 6:29am Colly Mitchell
IBB Breakfast Club Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jun 29, 2011 - 5:50am Colly Mitchell
BIOE Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jun 13, 2011 - 6:48am Colly Mitchell
BIOE Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jun 13, 2011 - 6:53am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 7:48am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 7:53am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 8:05am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 8:10am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jun 2, 2011 - 8:14am Colly Mitchell
BIOE Seminar Series Event Published Tue, May 24, 2011 - 6:57am Colly Mitchell
GaP Seminar Event Published Tue, May 31, 2011 - 10:16am Colly Mitchell
Clinical Trials in Today's Challenging Environment: Sponsor, Institutional & CRO Perspectives Event Published Wed, May 4, 2011 - 6:34am Colly Mitchell
Invent Now Collegiate Inventors Competition Event Published Wed, May 4, 2011 - 8:59am Colly Mitchell
2012 Spring NanoFANS Forum Event Published Mon, May 9, 2011 - 6:33am Colly Mitchell
5th Southeast Meeting on Soft Materials Event Published Fri, Apr 29, 2011 - 5:04am Colly Mitchell
Vasculata 2011 Event Published Wed, Apr 27, 2011 - 10:20am Colly Mitchell
GEM4 Summer School Event Published Wed, Apr 27, 2011 - 10:29am Colly Mitchell
16th Annual Hilton Head Workshop - Regenerative Medicine: Harnessing Biology for Regeneration Event Published Thu, Apr 28, 2011 - 6:05am Colly Mitchell
2nd International Conference on Stem Cell Biomanufacturing Event Published Tue, Dec 13, 2011 - 12:35pm Floyd Wood
CABSS Annual Retreat Event Published Wed, Jul 20, 2011 - 6:26am Maribel Baker

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages