Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Planting Brain Seeds News Published Wed, Oct 15, 2014 - 5:32am Colly Mitchell
Monsanto Accepting Applications for Summer 2015 Internships News Published Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - 11:35am Floyd Wood
New Leadership for REM News Published Mon, Sep 15, 2014 - 6:27am Colly Mitchell
New Engagement News Published Fri, Aug 29, 2014 - 5:28am Colly Mitchell
BioE Orientation & Expo News Published Thu, Aug 21, 2014 - 9:59am Colly Mitchell
Reading the Signals News Published Thu, Jul 24, 2014 - 6:45am Colly Mitchell
Project ENGAGES: It Takes a Community News Published Wed, Jul 9, 2014 - 4:23am Colly Mitchell
Man's (New) Best Friends News Published Thu, Jun 26, 2014 - 10:43am Colly Mitchell
Expanding Options - Project ENGAGES Student Finds New Posse to Ride With News Published Mon, Jun 30, 2014 - 5:23am Colly Mitchell
A Smarter and Safer Military News Published Tue, Jul 8, 2014 - 6:39am Colly Mitchell
Tools For Learning News Published Wed, Jun 18, 2014 - 9:32am Colly Mitchell
Project ENGAGES - High School Education Program Not Your Typical Teenager Experience News Published Mon, Jun 23, 2014 - 9:47am Colly Mitchell
Lasting Impact News Published Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - 5:07am Colly Mitchell
Starring Role for Atlantic Pediatric Device Consortium (APDC) News Published Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - 8:20am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech's Training Program for Rationally Designed, Integrative Biomaterials Gets Bigger News Published Thu, Jun 5, 2014 - 3:53am Colly Mitchell
Techniques Symposium News Published Fri, Jun 6, 2014 - 3:32am Colly Mitchell
Genomic Sequencing Hits the Fast Lane News Published Fri, Jun 13, 2014 - 8:22am Colly Mitchell
M.G. Finn Named Interim Chair of the School of Chemistry and Biochemistry News Published Tue, May 27, 2014 - 9:40am Colly Mitchell
Pamela Peralta-Yahya Recognized as Young Professors for Scientific Innovation News Published Fri, May 30, 2014 - 10:43am Floyd Wood
Four Georgia Tech Researchers Recognized as Top 20 Medical Researchers in the State News Published Wed, May 21, 2014 - 1:55pm Megan McDevitt

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Xueliang Huo Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Rodney Averett Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Christine Payne, PhD, Assistant Professor, School of Chemistry & Biochemistry Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Hassan Masoud Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
GT cap Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
GT Shuttle Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Casey Holliday Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Swetha Rathan Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Jerald Dumas Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Martin Schwartz, PhD - University of Virginia Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:14pm Colly Mitchell
Jan Krajniak Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Garth Thompson Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Mitsuru Akashi, PhD - Osaka University Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Sharon Norman Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Sharon Gerecht, PhD - Johns Hopkins University Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Jeffrey Karp, PhD - Harvard Stem Cell Institute Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Tanushree Thote Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:40pm Colly Mitchell
Ian Campbell Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Uei-Ming Jow Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell
Derrick Watkins Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:13pm Colly Mitchell

Pages