Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 4:44pm Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Core Facilities Lunch and Learn Seminar Event Published Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 10:35am Floyd Wood
Suddath Symposium Focusing on Epigenetics Research News Published Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 5:16pm Jerry Grillo
Southeast Center or Mathematics and Biology Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 2:33pm Colly Mitchell
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 10:59am Floyd Wood
LymphaTech Launch Talk - "The Ph.D.-to-Startup Voyage" Event Published Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 9:32am Colly Mitchell
Center for Transplantation and Immune-Mediated Disorders Symposium Event Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 10:50am Floyd Wood
2019 Suddath Symposium, "Epigenetics: From Mechanisms to Tree of Life" Event Published Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 2:37pm Colly Mitchell
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 12:44pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 12:39pm Floyd Wood
Thomas Was a Vital BME Role Player News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 8:45am Jerry Grillo
2018 Magnetic Resonance Workshop @ Georgia Tech Event Published Tue, Aug 14, 2018 - 2:15pm Colly Mitchell
Understanding the Aging Process News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:06pm Jerry Grillo
Marcus Center for Therapeutic Cell Characterization and Manufacturing (MC3M) Symposium Event Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 10:54am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Clinical & Translational Science Conference Event Published Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 3:34pm Floyd Wood
Mannino Wins National Award News Published Wed, Jan 3, 2018 - 12:58pm Jerry Grillo
Meet the 2019 Petit Scholars News Published Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - 1:13pm Jerry Grillo
ImmunoEngineering Research Days Event Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 12:13pm Colly Mitchell
ImmunoEngineering Research Days Event Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 8:49am Colly Mitchell
Building a Better Map News Published Sat, Nov 17, 2018 - 3:54pm Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Krish discussion Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:28am Jerry Grillo
Woojin Han poster Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:23am Jerry Grillo
Randolph Ashton Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:22am Jerry Grillo
Ed Botchwey Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:19am Jerry Grillo
Posters at RMW Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:18am Jerry Grillo
Vogel speaks Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:12am Jerry Grillo
RMW crowded room Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:11am Jerry Grillo
The Two Bobs Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:09am Jerry Grillo
Phil Santangelo Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:02am Colly Mitchell
Hee Cheol Cho Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:19pm Jerry Grillo
Woojin Han Image Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:49pm Jerry Grillo
Nerem Travel Award 2018 Image Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:04pm Jerry Grillo
Dennis Zhou Image Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 4:53pm Jerry Grillo
Francisco Robles - Petit Institute Image Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:28am Jerry Grillo
CMaT student Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:31pm Jerry Grillo
Guldberg sign Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:24pm Jerry Grillo
Guldberg Georgia Bio Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:23pm Jerry Grillo
Garrett Stanley Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:38am Jerry Grillo
Vinayak Agarwal Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:01am Jerry Grillo
Bilal Haider Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am Jerry Grillo

Pages