Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Bob Guldberg's Publication Ft. by PNAS News Published Mon, Feb 1, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Eberhard Voit Profiled on NSF ScienceLives News Published Sun, Jun 21, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Zoo Atlanta gorilla takes own blood pressure News Published Sun, Nov 29, 2009 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Immune System Key! News Published Wed, Mar 31, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Video Archive - Engineering Stem Cell Technologies News Published Tue, Apr 28, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Magnetic Nanoparticles Target Human Cancer Cells News Published Tue, Feb 2, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Niren Murthy Profiled on NSF\'s LiveScience News Published Sun, Jun 21, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
GT Bioengineering Students Awarded Degrees News Published Tue, Dec 1, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Temenoff Receives 2010 ASEE Meriam/Wiley Distinguished Author Award News Published Sun, Apr 11, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Video Archive - Evolutionary Role of DNA Methylation in Animal Genomes News Published Tue, Apr 28, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Bellamkonda Named Associate Editor for Cells Tissues Organs News Published Tue, Mar 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Marcus Nanotech Cleanroom Open for Use News Published Wed, Jun 24, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Air Force Center of Excellence Awarded to Georgia Tech News Published Wed, Dec 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech's Graduate Engineering Program Maintains No. 4 Spot News Published Thu, Apr 29, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
David Dumbauld Receives Robert M. Nerem International Travel Award News Published Mon, May 25, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Nick Hud's Research on "Molecular Midwives" Featured News Published Tue, Mar 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Todd McDevitt Featured in Fox 5 Stem Cell Report News Published Tue, Mar 10, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
GT launches center to improve recovery of severely injured soldiers News Published Sun, Jul 5, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
New Stem Cell Lines Approved for Tax-paid Research News Published Thu, Dec 3, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Prof. Ajit Yoganathan featured in Inside Science News Published Sun, May 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages