Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 10:01am Floyd Wood
Stanley Wins Third BRAIN Award News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:47am Jerry Grillo
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 9:28am Floyd Wood
Powerful New Tool for Genome Analysis News Published Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 12:29pm Jerry Grillo
Small Things Considered at Suddath Symposium News Published Sun, Feb 4, 2018 - 3:08pm Jerry Grillo
Greater Atlanta Chemical Biology Symposium Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:41am Floyd Wood
2018 Petit Scholars Begin Their Lap News Published Sat, Feb 3, 2018 - 11:41pm Jerry Grillo
New Statewide Core Facilities Agreement News Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 2:03pm Jerry Grillo
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:57am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:54am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:46am Floyd Wood
Breakfast Club Seminar Event Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 12:17pm Colly Mitchell
Sanger Sequencing and Fragment Analysis Workshop Event Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 3:10pm Floyd Wood
Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 11:55am Colly Mitchell
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jan 3, 2018 - 10:01am Floyd Wood
NEW TIME! Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 11:16am Colly Mitchell
Building a Better Brace News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 11:17am Jerry Grillo
Thomas Wins Biomaterials Honor News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 2:40pm Jerry Grillo
2018 Suddath Award Winner Presentation Event Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:49pm Colly Mitchell
Hide or Get Eaten News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 11:26am Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Shweta Biliya and Fred Vannberg Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:56am Colly Mitchell
Raquel award Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:20pm Jerry Grillo
Administrative award 2 Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:59pm Jerry Grillo
Faculty Staff Awards Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:52pm Jerry Grillo
TINA team Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 4:25pm Jerry Grillo
Hera Health Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 4:24pm Jerry Grillo
Lam and Mannino Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 2:30pm Jerry Grillo
prototype Image Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:18am Jerry Grillo
Wilbur Lam, MD, PhD - Professor, Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering at Georgia Tech & Emory University Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:56am Colly Mitchell
Arnie and Chris Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:42am Jerry Grillo
Winning poster Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:40am Jerry Grillo
Cheryl San Emeterio Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:32am Jerry Grillo
Hilton Head clubhouse Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:28am Jerry Grillo
Madeline Smerchansky Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:25am Jerry Grillo
Packed room Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:24am Jerry Grillo
Nerem Lecture Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:21am Jerry Grillo
Lena Ting Image Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:03am Jerry Grillo
Lu and Stanley Image Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:59am Jerry Grillo
Neurons Image Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:57am Jerry Grillo
Hang Lu and Garrett Stanley Image Monday, February 27, 2017 - 12:44am Jerry Grillo

Pages