Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Five Fellows from Tech News Published Mon, Mar 30, 2015 - 10:19am Jerry Grillo
Seeing More At Once News Published Mon, Mar 30, 2015 - 10:34am Jerry Grillo
Petit Faculty Win Sigma Xi Awards News Published Thu, Mar 19, 2015 - 12:58pm Jerry Grillo
Champion Wins Mentor Award News Published Tue, Mar 10, 2015 - 8:33am Jerry Grillo
Containing Ebola News Published Fri, Feb 27, 2015 - 7:04pm Jerry Grillo
Lee Joins National Board News Published Fri, Feb 6, 2015 - 1:30pm Jerry Grillo
Diversity University News Published Wed, Jan 14, 2015 - 10:12am Jerry Grillo
Suddath Memorial Award News Published Sun, Jan 4, 2015 - 6:58pm Jerry Grillo
Nerem International Travel Award News Published Fri, Dec 5, 2014 - 11:34am Jerry Grillo
Molecular Artistry News Published Mon, Nov 17, 2014 - 6:56am Jerry Grillo
BRAIN Initiative News Published Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 4:06am Colly Mitchell
The BUZZ News Published Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 8:22am Colly Mitchell
Planting Brain Seeds News Published Wed, Oct 15, 2014 - 5:32am Colly Mitchell
Monsanto Accepting Applications for Summer 2015 Internships News Published Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - 11:35am Floyd Wood
New Leadership for REM News Published Mon, Sep 15, 2014 - 6:27am Colly Mitchell
New Engagement News Published Fri, Aug 29, 2014 - 5:28am Colly Mitchell
BioE Orientation & Expo News Published Thu, Aug 21, 2014 - 9:59am Colly Mitchell
Reading the Signals News Published Thu, Jul 24, 2014 - 6:45am Colly Mitchell
Project ENGAGES: It Takes a Community News Published Wed, Jul 9, 2014 - 4:23am Colly Mitchell
Expanding Options - Project ENGAGES Student Finds New Posse to Ride With News Published Mon, Jun 30, 2014 - 5:23am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Lymphatics Image Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:02am Jerry Grillo
Lymphatic system Image Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:42pm Jerry Grillo
Shweta Biliya and Fred Vannberg Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:56am Colly Mitchell
Raquel award Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:20pm Jerry Grillo
Administrative award 2 Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:59pm Jerry Grillo
Faculty Staff Awards Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:52pm Jerry Grillo
TINA team Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 4:25pm Jerry Grillo
Hera Health Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 4:24pm Jerry Grillo
Lam and Mannino Image Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 2:30pm Jerry Grillo
prototype Image Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:18am Jerry Grillo
Wilbur Lam, MD, PhD - Professor, Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering at Georgia Tech & Emory University Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:56am Colly Mitchell
Arnie and Chris Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:42am Jerry Grillo
Winning poster Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:40am Jerry Grillo
Cheryl San Emeterio Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:32am Jerry Grillo
Hilton Head clubhouse Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:28am Jerry Grillo
Madeline Smerchansky Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:25am Jerry Grillo
Packed room Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:24am Jerry Grillo
Nerem Lecture Image Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:21am Jerry Grillo
Lena Ting Image Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:03am Jerry Grillo
Lu and Stanley Image Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:59am Jerry Grillo

Pages