Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
SCMB Hosts Undergraduate Workshop News Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 7:56pm Jerry Grillo
Emergent Behaviors of Integrated Cellular Systems Distinguished Lecture Event Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 1:06pm Floyd Wood
A Conversation With Andrés García News Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 9:12pm Jerry Grillo
Biomicrofluidic Seminar Series Event Draft Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 9:59am Floyd Wood
Georgia Center for Medical Robotics Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 8:40am Floyd Wood
Petit Entrepreneurship Academy Seminar Series Event Published Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 12:20pm Colly Mitchell
Pediatrics@Georgia Tech Webinar Event Published Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 9:27am Floyd Wood
Mass Cytometry Seminar Event Published Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 2:02pm Floyd Wood
Shaping the Future of Pediatrics Event Published Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 9:35am Floyd Wood
Celebrating Super Heroes News Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 1:37pm Jerry Grillo
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 2:08pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 2:17pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 1:52pm Floyd Wood
Brianna Jones Awarded UNCF Scholarship News Published Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 11:10am Jerry Grillo
Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Tue, May 28, 2019 - 11:01am Colly Mitchell
Breakfast Club Seminar Series - NEW Two-Speaker Format! Event Published Thu, May 30, 2019 - 12:27pm Colly Mitchell
Training the Next Generation News Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 10:05am Jerry Grillo
Federov and Thomas Climb the ME Ladder News Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 3:11pm Jerry Grillo
Grover Takes On Leadership Role News Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 11:30am Jerry Grillo
Petit Institute Seed Grants Awarded to Three Teams News Published Tue, Jul 2, 2019 - 2:20pm Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Rapid Fire robotics Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:56pm Jerry Grillo
John Oshinski Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:54pm Jerry Grillo
Preparing for speech Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:47pm Jerry Grillo
Jon Lewin Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:36pm Jerry Grillo
Cross and Desai Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:29pm Jerry Grillo
Alan R. Thompson - Chief Executive Officer, Higher Ground Electric Company (HGEC) Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:38am Colly Mitchell
Myrtle Potter, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Myrtle Potter & Company, LLC Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:37am Colly Mitchell
Tony Kim Image Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:15am Jerry Grillo
Wild Dunes Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:29am Jerry Grillo
Krish discussion Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:28am Jerry Grillo
Woojin Han poster Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:23am Jerry Grillo
Randolph Ashton Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:22am Jerry Grillo
Ed Botchwey Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:19am Jerry Grillo
Posters at RMW Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:18am Jerry Grillo
Vogel speaks Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:12am Jerry Grillo
RMW crowded room Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:11am Jerry Grillo
The Two Bobs Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:09am Jerry Grillo
Phil Santangelo Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:02am Colly Mitchell
Hee Cheol Cho Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:19pm Jerry Grillo
Woojin Han Image Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:49pm Jerry Grillo

Pages