Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Payne Honored with DARPA Young Faculty Award News Published Mon, Aug 29, 2011 - 5:48am Colly Mitchell
New Georgia Tech/Emory shuttle schedule announced News Published Mon, Aug 22, 2011 - 4:18am Colly Mitchell
CD4 announces 2011-2012 GAANN Fellows News Draft Mon, Jul 25, 2011 - 4:10am Colly Mitchell
BBUGS announces new leadership for 2011-2012 News Draft Mon, Jul 25, 2011 - 4:25am Colly Mitchell
RNA-driven genetic changes in bacteria and in human cells News Published Tue, Jun 28, 2011 - 8:32am Floyd Wood
Regenerative Medicine Seed Grant Announcement News Published Wed, Jun 29, 2011 - 9:30am Colly Mitchell
AAAS Profiles Gilda Barabino News Published Wed, Jun 29, 2011 - 10:15am Colly Mitchell
Sulchek Receives 2011 CAREER Award News Published Thu, Jun 30, 2011 - 4:22pm Megan McDevitt
Vasculata 2011 to be held at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Jul 5, 2011 - 9:35am Colly Mitchell
Nature Magazine features GT's "Out-of-the-box" Stem Cell Biomanufacturing IGERT News Published Wed, Jun 15, 2011 - 7:20am Megan Richards
One Helluva Engineer News Published Wed, Jun 1, 2011 - 4:28am Floyd Wood
Petit Undergraduate Research Scholars Annual Fundraising Dinner at Georgia Tech News Published Fri, May 13, 2011 - 11:21am Megan McDevitt
COE Associate Dean Named ITI Fellow News Published Wed, May 18, 2011 - 6:07am Colly Mitchell
CoE Dean Don Giddens Wins GT Ambassadors Award News Published Wed, May 4, 2011 - 9:34am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech Hosts Workshop on Stem Cell Engineering News Published Mon, May 9, 2011 - 9:13am Colly Mitchell
Pete Petit endows first chair for a research institute at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, May 3, 2011 - 10:22am Colly Mitchell
An Update on Budgets and Tuition News Published Wed, Apr 20, 2011 - 10:26am Colly Mitchell
Library Adds 11 New Nature Titles + Nature Archive! News Published Mon, Apr 4, 2011 - 12:19pm Floyd Wood
Georgia Tech Hosts Symposium on the Ribosome News Published Mon, Mar 28, 2011 - 9:35am Megan McDevitt
BME Students Present CardioScout Project at State Capital News Published Fri, Feb 25, 2011 - 9:34am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages