Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Nick Hud's Research on "Molecular Midwives" Featured News Published Tue, Mar 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Niren Murthy Profiled on NSF\'s LiveScience News Published Sun, Jun 21, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
New Stem Cell Lines Approved for Tax-paid Research News Published Thu, Dec 3, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Prof. Ajit Yoganathan featured in Inside Science News Published Sun, May 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Video Archive - Evolutionary Role of DNA Methylation in Animal Genomes News Published Tue, Apr 28, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Delivery of Adult Versus Fetal Stem Cells for Bone Regeneration News Published Tue, Oct 13, 2009 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Bellamkonda Named to Inaugural NIH College of Reviewers News Published Tue, Mar 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Marcus Nanotech Cleanroom Open for Use News Published Wed, Jun 24, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Biotech Cos. Rise as Gov\'t OKs New Stem Cell Lines News Published Thu, Dec 3, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Michelle LaPlaca Testifies before Senate Veterans Affairs Commitee News Published Sun, May 9, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
David Dumbauld Receives Robert M. Nerem International Travel Award News Published Mon, May 25, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
BME Senior Design Project Featured in 11Alive Segment on Heart Disease News Published Thu, Nov 5, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Todd McDevitt Featured in Fox 5 Stem Cell Report News Published Tue, Mar 10, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Heat Sensitive Materials Remember Four Shapes News Published Wed, Mar 10, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
GT launches center to improve recovery of severely injured soldiers News Published Sun, Jul 5, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
McDevitt Named 2010 Young Investigator for SFB News Published Mon, Dec 14, 2009 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
Prausnitz Team\'s Microneedle Research Featured on CNN News Published Sun, May 31, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Five Body Parts You May Be Able to Regrow Soon(ish) News Published Tue, Nov 17, 2009 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Georgia Tech Faculty Elected as New AIMBE Members News Published Thu, Apr 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
Georgia Tech and MIT Team Up For Diversity News Published Wed, Mar 31, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages