Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
COE Associate Dean Named ITI Fellow News Published Wed, May 18, 2011 - 6:07am Colly Mitchell
CoE Dean Don Giddens Wins GT Ambassadors Award News Published Wed, May 4, 2011 - 9:34am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech Hosts Workshop on Stem Cell Engineering News Published Mon, May 9, 2011 - 9:13am Colly Mitchell
Pete Petit endows first chair for a research institute at Georgia Tech News Published Tue, May 3, 2011 - 10:22am Colly Mitchell
An Update on Budgets and Tuition News Published Wed, Apr 20, 2011 - 10:26am Colly Mitchell
Library Adds 11 New Nature Titles + Nature Archive! News Published Mon, Apr 4, 2011 - 12:19pm Floyd Wood
Georgia Tech Hosts Symposium on the Ribosome News Published Mon, Mar 28, 2011 - 9:35am Megan McDevitt
BME Students Present CardioScout Project at State Capital News Published Fri, Feb 25, 2011 - 9:34am Colly Mitchell
Vaccine Development: Virus-Mimicking Nanoparticles Can Stimulate Long Lasting Immunity News Published Thu, Feb 24, 2011 - 6:27am Colly Mitchell
Researchers Describe First Functioning "Lipidome" of Mouse Macrophage News Published Sun, Jan 2, 2011 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Georgia Tech and TERMIS Partner for 2013 Annual Meeting News Published Thu, Jan 13, 2011 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
Georgia Tech Faculty Members Influencing Georgia News Published Mon, Jan 17, 2011 - 6:43am Megan McDevitt
Georgia Tech Hosts NASA Astrobiology Institute Meeting News Published Tue, Jan 18, 2011 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
2010 IBB Interdisciplinary Research and Educational Awards Announced News Published Sun, Jan 2, 2011 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Echols and McDevitt Receive 2010 IBB "Above and Beyond" Staff Award News Published Sun, Jan 2, 2011 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
States Now Fund Majority of Human Embryonic Stem Cell Research News Published Wed, Dec 8, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
New Study Classifies and Analyzes Protein-Protein Interfaces News Published Thu, Dec 16, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech Hosts Sickle Cell Disease Symposium News Published Wed, Dec 1, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
$1.48 M Awarded for Single Molecule Probes News Published Wed, Sep 29, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Philanthropist Bernie Marcus supports stem cell research News Published Wed, Nov 3, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages