Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Next Generation: Painless Vaccine Patch External news Published Wed, Apr 4, 2012 - 7:17am Colly Mitchell
UK-Georgia scientific collaborations yield gains for Atlanta life sciences External news Published Tue, Jan 24, 2012 - 4:52am Colly Mitchell
Celebration of Minorities in BMES luncheon is a success! External news Published Tue, Oct 25, 2011 - 4:21am Colly Mitchell
Predicting perilous plaque via fluid dynamics in coronary arteries External news Published Fri, Aug 5, 2011 - 6:02am Colly Mitchell
Cellular Calls: Listening in on Body's Protein "Chatter" May Lead to New Therapies External news Published Tue, Oct 23, 2012 - 5:14am Colly Mitchell
Ga. Tech to host surgical convention External news Published Sat, Apr 2, 2011 - 8:55am Colly Mitchell
Who Owns Origin of Life?: The Lonsdale Prize External news Published Mon, May 21, 2012 - 4:56am Colly Mitchell
Fostering the Next Generation of Leaders in Biomedical Engineering External news Published Thu, Feb 3, 2011 - 5:08am Floyd Wood
National Academy of Engineering elects 66 members and 10 foreign associates External news Published Fri, Feb 10, 2012 - 6:58am Colly Mitchell
Hormone That Controls Iron Levels May Be Target for Atherosclerosis Treatment External news Published Thu, Dec 1, 2011 - 6:04am Colly Mitchell
Newly Patented Microneedle for Ocular Drug Delivery External news Published Mon, May 9, 2011 - 7:47am Colly Mitchell
Connecting Enzymes and Diseases External news Published Thu, Jul 12, 2012 - 5:02am Colly Mitchell
Professor Steve Potter of Georgia Tech, Atlanta speaks about Silent Barrage External news Published Mon, Feb 21, 2011 - 5:22am Floyd Wood
Breakthrough in medical research into a possible treatment for glaucoma External news Published Fri, Mar 16, 2012 - 4:30pm Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Use Malvern Zetasizer Nano to Predict Protein Aggregation External news Published Thu, Jan 5, 2012 - 5:18pm Colly Mitchell
NIH announces 79 awards to encourage creative ideas in science External news Published Wed, Oct 19, 2011 - 5:04am Colly Mitchell
Gary May Takes Charge as College of Engineering Dean External news Published Wed, Aug 31, 2011 - 7:55am Colly Mitchell
America's Top States for Business - Special Report - CNBC External news Published Wed, Jun 29, 2011 - 7:31am Colly Mitchell
Flash leads to flex in lab-grown muscle External news Published Wed, Sep 19, 2012 - 6:13am Colly Mitchell
3-D imaging helps surgeons repair knee injuries in young athletes External news Published Thu, Mar 24, 2011 - 5:35am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages