Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Ballet May Improve Balance News Published Wed, Nov 11, 2015 - 4:32pm Jerry Grillo
Center for Chemical Evolution Gets Big Boost News Published Fri, Oct 30, 2015 - 9:40am Jerry Grillo
BRAIN Initiative Taps Two Labs from Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Oct 19, 2015 - 7:42am Jerry Grillo
Students Catch the Bio Buzz News Published Wed, Oct 14, 2015 - 7:18am Jerry Grillo
Viapore Takes TERMIS Crown News Published Fri, Oct 9, 2015 - 10:40am Jerry Grillo
Addressing a Systems-Level Need News Published Wed, Sep 30, 2015 - 8:50am Jerry Grillo
Guldberg Named TERMIS Fellow News Published Thu, Sep 24, 2015 - 12:44pm Jerry Grillo
Three Researchers Join Petit Institute News Published Mon, Sep 21, 2015 - 6:38am Jerry Grillo
A Better Understanding of Lymph Node Remodeling News Published Mon, Sep 14, 2015 - 6:15am Jerry Grillo
Moving a Lab News Published Tue, Sep 8, 2015 - 1:50pm Kristen Bailey
Georgia Tech Announces New Graduate Program in Quantitative Biosciences News Published Tue, Sep 8, 2015 - 5:39pm Jerry Grillo
Petit Scholar Inspired by Neuroscience News Published Fri, Sep 4, 2015 - 5:33am Jerry Grillo
Capstone Champs Score in National Challenge News Published Thu, Sep 3, 2015 - 4:18am Jerry Grillo
Kim Grant Targets Atherosclerosis News Published Wed, Sep 2, 2015 - 8:44am Jerry Grillo
Steady Hands of a Mentor News Published Sat, Aug 8, 2015 - 6:32am Jerry Grillo
Petit Institute Adds New Professor News Published Thu, Aug 6, 2015 - 10:53am Jerry Grillo
Mission of Impact News Published Sun, Aug 2, 2015 - 5:54pm Jerry Grillo
Cancer may not be caused by mutations alone News Published Mon, Jul 27, 2015 - 10:38am Jerry Grillo
Casting Call for Petit Scholar Mentors News Published Fri, Jul 24, 2015 - 7:04am Jerry Grillo
The Business of Regenerative Medicine News Published Fri, Jul 17, 2015 - 10:24am Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Wendy Newstetter Image Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:31pm Jerry Grillo
Giddens and McIntire Image Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:28pm Jerry Grillo
Five bio leaders Image Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:28pm Jerry Grillo
Bill Todd and Bob Guldberg Image Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:12pm Jerry Grillo
REM Guldberg Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:13am Jerry Grillo
REM poster session Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:09am Jerry Grillo
REM directors Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:49am Jerry Grillo
REM Athens intro Image Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:45am Jerry Grillo
Gil Weinberg Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:57pm Jerry Grillo
Peter Rhee Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:56pm Jerry Grillo
Sebastian Pokutta Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:55pm Jerry Grillo
Margaret Kosal Image Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:54pm Jerry Grillo
Lavanya Rishishwar and King Jordan Image Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:38am Jerry Grillo
Jahizreal Aquart Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:37am Jerry Grillo
ENGAGES research presentation Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:44am Jerry Grillo
Project ENGAGES - Sullivan, Nerem, Servance, Platt Image Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:40am Jerry Grillo
Hidden Gem Lena Ting Video Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:59pm Jerry Grillo
Brandon Dixon Image Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 4:43pm Colly Mitchell
Lena Ting video Video Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:00pm Jerry Grillo
Manu Platt and Bob Nerem Image Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 2:55pm Jerry Grillo

Pages