Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Mapping Tumor Heterogeneity with Quantum Dots News Published Mon, May 24, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Engineering Dean Giddens Named ASEE President-Elect News Published Wed, May 26, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Mark Prausnitz presents the Medtronic Lecture at Oxford News Published Mon, May 31, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
New Bio Tech Region a Brilliant Future for Economic Development News Published Mon, Jun 7, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Sandhage and Tsukruk to Lead New BIONIC Center News Published Mon, May 31, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Bob Nerem Receives Honorary Degree from Imperial College London News Published Tue, Jun 1, 2010 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Study: Adding UV light helps form ?Missing G? of RNA building blocks News Published Sun, Jun 13, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Prof. Borodovsky's Research to be Featured on Cover of PNAS Journal News Published Wed, Jun 16, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Melissa Kemp Wins the Council of Systems Biology in Boston Award News Published Mon, May 31, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Lieberman Named as One of 21 PEW Scholars News Published Wed, Jun 16, 2010 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
Research Could Lead to New Diagnostics, Treatments for Atherosclerosis News Published Sun, Jun 27, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
IBB Industrial Partners Video Now on YouTube News Published Thu, Jun 24, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Multicolor Quantum Dots Aid in Cancer Biopsy Diagnosis News Published Mon, Jul 19, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Andrei Fedorov Receives the 2010 Gustus L. Larson Memorial Award News Published Mon, Jul 19, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Georgia Bio Poses Questions to Gubernatorial Candidates News Published Sun, Jul 11, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
2010 Suddath Award Winner Wins Best Paper at RSS 2010 News Published Mon, Jul 12, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Microneedles May Make Getting Flu Shots Easier News Published Sun, Jul 18, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Staring (cell) death in the face: imaging agents for necrotic cells News Published Mon, Jul 19, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Patch heralds new era in battle against pandemics News Published Sun, Jul 18, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood
Ravi Bellamkonda Named Associate Vice President for Research News Published Mon, Jul 26, 2010 - 8:00pm Floyd Wood

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages