Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
IBB Community, GT President & Friends Gather for Petit Scholars Dinner News Published Mon, Apr 20, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
IBB Faculty Recognized at GT\'s Annual Faculty/Staff Honors Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 16, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech Faculty Elected as New AIMBE Members News Published Thu, Apr 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
Todd McDevitt Featured in Fox 5 Stem Cell Report News Published Tue, Mar 10, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
GTEC Celebrates Success - Renews Commitment to Regenerative Medicine News Published Sun, Jan 25, 2009 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
Stem Cells Could Be Big Business for Georgia News Published Tue, Jan 20, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
State GOP May Stop Stem Cell Research News Published Tue, Jan 20, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Niren Murthy, PhD, Receives 2009 Young Investigator Award News Published Tue, Jan 20, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
2009 Michael Birnbaum Scholars Announced News Published Sun, Jan 4, 2009 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Barbara Boyan and Emory Colleagues Featured in Atlanta Magazine News Published Wed, Nov 5, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
CartiMesh May be Next Best Knee Repair on the Horizon News Published Wed, Oct 29, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Applications Being Accepted for Dual Degree Program News Published Wed, Oct 29, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Search for New IBB Director Under Way News Published Wed, Oct 29, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Drug-embedded Microparticles Bolster Heart Function in Animal Studies News Published Mon, Oct 20, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Yash Kolambkar Highlighted in Medical Device Daily News Published Wed, Oct 8, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Nerem and Clough to be honored by NAE News Published Thu, Oct 2, 2008 - 8:00pm Megan McDevitt
The Center for Bio-Imaging Mass Spectrometry Featured in Photonics.com News Published Sun, Sep 28, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Family Makes Estate Gift To IBB News Published Sun, Sep 21, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
McDevitt Research Highlighted in Nature Materials News Published Wed, Aug 27, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell
Andres Garcias Research Published in PNAS News Published Tue, Aug 26, 2008 - 8:00pm Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages