Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Thomas Was a Vital BME Role Player News Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 8:45am Jerry Grillo
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 10:59am Floyd Wood
Understanding the Aging Process News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 3:06pm Jerry Grillo
Meet the 2019 Petit Scholars News Published Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - 1:13pm Jerry Grillo
ImmunoEngineering Research Days Event Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 12:13pm Colly Mitchell
Building a Better Map News Published Sat, Nov 17, 2018 - 3:54pm Jerry Grillo
Health Innovation Commercialization Series Event Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 12:20pm Colly Mitchell
Marcus Center for Therapeutic Cell Characterization and Manufacturing (MC3M) Symposium Event Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 10:54am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Holiday Party Event Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 9:57am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech/Emory University Kavli Brain Forum Event Published Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 11:02am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 9:42am Floyd Wood
Breakfast Club Seminar Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 7:42am Colly Mitchell
Breakfast Club Seminar Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 7:38am Colly Mitchell
Breakfast Club Seminar Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 7:31am Colly Mitchell
Mentored Training Programs Info. Session: Georgia Clinical & Translational Science Alliance Event Published Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 1:27pm Colly Mitchell
Tiny Bacteria do a Big Job for Huge Fish Tank News Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 10:14am Jerry Grillo
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 10:29am Colly Mitchell
FDA Fueling Cell Manufacturing Research at Georgia Tech News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 8:41pm Jerry Grillo
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - 12:01pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - 11:58am Floyd Wood

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Bonnie Bassler Image Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:51pm Jerry Grillo
Suddath crowd Image Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:50pm Jerry Grillo
Harish Kamath Image Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:37pm Jerry Grillo
2018 Petit Undergraduate Scholars Image Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:37pm Jerry Grillo
SyMS Core Team Image Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 2:03pm Jerry Grillo
Brace for Awesomeness Image Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 11:05am Jerry Grillo
Susan Thomas Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:37pm Jerry Grillo
Robert Mannino in lab Image Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:52pm Jerry Grillo
Yonggang Ke Image Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:10pm Jerry Grillo
Melissa Kemp Image Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:07am Jerry Grillo
Bob Guldberg Image Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:06am Jerry Grillo
Bob Nerem Image Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:54am Jerry Grillo
Krishnendu Roy Image Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:52am Jerry Grillo
Cell Therapies - manipulation Image Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:50am Jerry Grillo
McDonald Lab Image Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:38am Jerry Grillo
Michelle LaPlaca DETECT Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:56pm Jerry Grillo
Bob Guldberg in the lab Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:47pm Jerry Grillo
2 Day Walk Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:53am Jerry Grillo
Susan Thomas in lab Image Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:51am Jerry Grillo
Yoganathan research art Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 2:26pm Jerry Grillo

Pages