Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Podcast from College of Engineering News Published Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 1:35pm Jerry Grillo
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 1:33pm Floyd Wood
Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 2:50pm Colly Mitchell
Southeast Regional Annual Regulatory (RAPS) Career Days Event Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 8:52am Colly Mitchell
BioE PhD Proposal Presentation- Monica McNerney Event Published Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 2:12pm Timothy Whelan
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Tue, Apr 2, 2019 - 10:42am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 9:35am Floyd Wood
Cell Manufacturing Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Mar 19, 2019 - 12:35pm Floyd Wood
GT Immunoengineering Seminar Event Published Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 3:12pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 7:37am Floyd Wood
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 12:32pm Floyd Wood
12th Annual Business of Regenerative Medicine Conference Event Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 8:26am Floyd Wood
BioE Student is Yale Ciencia Academy Fellow News Published Fri, Feb 15, 2019 - 8:02am Jerry Grillo
Science Leaders Propose U.S. Board for Research Integrity News Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 7:28am Jerry Grillo
93rd Colloid & Surface Science Symposium of the American Chemical Society Event Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 10:07am Floyd Wood
Emory University/Georgia Tech Kavli Brain Forum Event Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 9:46am Floyd Wood
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 2:01pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 12:40pm Floyd Wood
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 11:21am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 11:15am Floyd Wood

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Hee Cheol Cho Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:19pm Jerry Grillo
Woojin Han Image Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:49pm Jerry Grillo
Nerem Travel Award 2018 Image Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:04pm Jerry Grillo
Dennis Zhou Image Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 4:53pm Jerry Grillo
Francisco Robles - Petit Institute Image Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:28am Jerry Grillo
CMaT student Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:31pm Jerry Grillo
Guldberg sign Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:24pm Jerry Grillo
Guldberg Georgia Bio Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:23pm Jerry Grillo
Garrett Stanley Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:38am Jerry Grillo
Vinayak Agarwal Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:01am Jerry Grillo
Bilal Haider Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am Jerry Grillo
Gibbs and Hammer Image Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 3:07pm Jerry Grillo
Will Ratcliff raised hand Image Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:55pm Jerry Grillo
Stewart and Hammer Image Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:53pm Jerry Grillo
Bonnie Bassler Image Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:51pm Jerry Grillo
Suddath crowd Image Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:50pm Jerry Grillo
Harish Kamath Image Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:37pm Jerry Grillo
2018 Petit Undergraduate Scholars Image Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:37pm Jerry Grillo
SyMS Core Team Image Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 2:03pm Jerry Grillo
Brace for Awesomeness Image Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 11:05am Jerry Grillo

Pages