Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
ImmunoEngineering Research Days Event Published Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 12:13pm Colly Mitchell
ImmunoEngineering Research Days Event Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 8:49am Colly Mitchell
Building a Better Map News Published Sat, Nov 17, 2018 - 3:54pm Jerry Grillo
Health Innovation Commercialization Series Event Published Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 12:20pm Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Holiday Party Event Published Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - 9:57am Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech/Emory University Kavli Brain Forum Event Published Thu, Nov 8, 2018 - 11:02am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 9:42am Floyd Wood
Breakfast Club Seminar Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 7:31am Colly Mitchell
Mentored Training Programs Info. Session: Georgia Clinical & Translational Science Alliance Event Published Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 1:27pm Colly Mitchell
Tiny Bacteria do a Big Job for Huge Fish Tank News Published Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 10:14am Jerry Grillo
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 11:11am Colly Mitchell
Petit Institute Seminar Event Published Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - 10:29am Colly Mitchell
FDA Fueling Cell Manufacturing Research at Georgia Tech News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 8:41pm Jerry Grillo
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - 12:01pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - 11:58am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 2:39pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 2:35pm Floyd Wood
Georgia Tech Faculty Collaborate on Childhood Disease News Published Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 12:16pm Jerry Grillo
BioE PhD Thesis Defense Presentation- Daniel Porto Event Published Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - 7:59am Timothy Whelan
ImmunoEngineering Research Days Event Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 8:57am Colly Mitchell

Pages

Group feeds

Title Type Created Updated Name
BBUGS Events Automated feed Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 1:30pm Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 12:07pm Tanner Dorheim
BBUGS News Automated feed Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 3:11pm Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 12:07pm Tanner Dorheim
Nick Hud's News Manual feed Wednesday, June 16, 2010 - 12:09pm Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 11:25am Megan McDevitt
New Techniques-Platt Manual feed Wednesday, June 2, 2010 - 9:45am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:24pm Floyd Wood
Boyan Lab News Manual feed Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 5:23am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:23pm Floyd Wood
McDevitt Lab News Manual feed Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 6:40am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:23pm Floyd Wood
Ctr for Chemical Evolution Manual feed Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 7:13am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:23pm Floyd Wood
Partner News Manual feed Wednesday, August 25, 2010 - 12:57pm Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:22pm Floyd Wood
Center for Innovative Cardiovascular Technologies (CICT) Manual feed Monday, August 30, 2010 - 5:06am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:21pm Floyd Wood
Center for Nanobiology of the Macromolecular Assembly Dissorders (NanoMAD) Manual feed Monday, August 30, 2010 - 5:07am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:21pm Floyd Wood
Emergent Behavior of Integrated Cellular Systems Manual feed Monday, August 30, 2010 - 5:09am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:21pm Floyd Wood
Center for Fundamental and Applied Molecular Evolution (FAME) Manual feed Monday, August 30, 2010 - 5:10am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:21pm Floyd Wood
Georgia Tech-Emory Center for Regenerative Medicine (GTEC) Manual feed Monday, August 30, 2010 - 5:12am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:21pm Floyd Wood
Ovarian Cancer Institute Manual feed Monday, August 30, 2010 - 5:12am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:20pm Floyd Wood
Ribosomal Evolution and Adaptation Manual feed Monday, August 30, 2010 - 5:13am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:20pm Floyd Wood
Stem Cell Engineering Center Manual feed Monday, August 30, 2010 - 5:13am Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 5:20pm Floyd Wood

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Alan R. Thompson - Chief Executive Officer, Higher Ground Electric Company (HGEC) Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:38am Colly Mitchell
Myrtle Potter, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Myrtle Potter & Company, LLC Image Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:37am Colly Mitchell
Tony Kim Image Friday, March 30, 2018 - 11:15am Jerry Grillo
Wild Dunes Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:29am Jerry Grillo
Krish discussion Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:28am Jerry Grillo
Woojin Han poster Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:23am Jerry Grillo
Randolph Ashton Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:22am Jerry Grillo
Ed Botchwey Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:19am Jerry Grillo
Posters at RMW Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:18am Jerry Grillo
Vogel speaks Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:12am Jerry Grillo
RMW crowded room Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:11am Jerry Grillo
The Two Bobs Image Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:09am Jerry Grillo
Phil Santangelo Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:02am Colly Mitchell
Hee Cheol Cho Image Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:19pm Jerry Grillo
Woojin Han Image Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:49pm Jerry Grillo
Nerem Travel Award 2018 Image Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:04pm Jerry Grillo
Dennis Zhou Image Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 4:53pm Jerry Grillo
Francisco Robles - Petit Institute Image Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:28am Jerry Grillo
CMaT student Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:31pm Jerry Grillo
Guldberg sign Image Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:24pm Jerry Grillo

Pages