Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Event Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 12:07pm Colly Mitchell
Georgia Tech Researchers Celebrated at Emory News Published Tue, Mar 27, 2018 - 4:23pm Jerry Grillo
15th SERCAT (Southeast Regional Collaborative Access Team) Symposium Event Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 8:23am Floyd Wood
Woojin Han Selected to Speak News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 1:51pm Jerry Grillo
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 12:38pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 12:34pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 12:30pm Floyd Wood
Two Trainees Sharing Nerem Travel Award News Published Tue, Mar 13, 2018 - 2:07pm Jerry Grillo
The Next Frontier in Molecular Engineering News Published Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 10:27am Jerry Grillo
Rubbing Shoulders with the Giants News Published Sat, Mar 10, 2018 - 5:01pm Jerry Grillo
Animal Health Hackathon Event Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 9:42am Floyd Wood
2018 BME Distinguished Lecture Event Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 9:26am Floyd Wood
Breakfast Club Seminar - CANCELLED Event Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 12:52pm Colly Mitchell
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Event Published Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 8:26am Colly Mitchell
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 12:41pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 12:35pm Floyd Wood
Petit Institute Seminar, Co-Hosted by VentureLab Event Draft Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 10:10am Colly Mitchell
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 10:54am Floyd Wood
Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 12:35pm Colly Mitchell
13th International Symposium on Biomechanics in Vascular Biology and Cardiovascular Disease Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 1:46pm Floyd Wood

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Petit Institute Breakfast Club Seminar Series Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:45pm Colly Mitchell
M.G. Finn Image Monday, February 13, 2017 - 8:28pm Matt Barr
M.G. Finn Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:22am Jerry Grillo
Naima Djeddar Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:12am Jerry Grillo
Anton Bryksin Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:10am Jerry Grillo
Todd Sulchek Image Friday, September 1, 2017 - 3:47pm Jerry Grillo
Cosmos in the Cranium Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 2:36pm Jerry Grillo
Jaydev Desai Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:44pm Jerry Grillo
Robotics Center Biostock Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:27pm Jerry Grillo
Joe Lachance and Taylor Cooper Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 1:30pm Jerry Grillo
Lachance and Cooper Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:50pm Jerry Grillo
QBios2017 Image Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:05am Jerry Grillo
DNA - human genome Image Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:50am Jerry Grillo
Urko Marigorta Image Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:59am Jerry Grillo
EBICS retreat Image Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:46am Jerry Grillo
West Point Students Image Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:43am Jerry Grillo
Ilya Reviakine, Ph.D. - University of Washington Image Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:35am Colly Mitchell
James Dahlman Image Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 2:39pm Jerry Grillo
Fenton and Farmer Image Monday, July 31, 2017 - 8:49am Jerry Grillo
Kihan Park Image Friday, July 28, 2017 - 2:17pm Jerry Grillo

Pages