Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Rubbing Shoulders with the Giants News Published Sat, Mar 10, 2018 - 5:01pm Jerry Grillo
Animal Health Hackathon Event Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 9:42am Floyd Wood
2018 BME Distinguished Lecture Event Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 9:26am Floyd Wood
Breakfast Club Seminar - CANCELLED Event Published Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 12:52pm Colly Mitchell
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Event Published Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 8:26am Colly Mitchell
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 12:41pm Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 12:35pm Floyd Wood
Petit Institute Seminar, Co-Hosted by VentureLab Event Draft Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 10:10am Colly Mitchell
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 10:54am Floyd Wood
Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 12:35pm Colly Mitchell
13th International Symposium on Biomechanics in Vascular Biology and Cardiovascular Disease Event Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 1:46pm Floyd Wood
Guldberg Gets Top Georgia Bio Award News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 1:53pm Jerry Grillo
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 10:01am Floyd Wood
Stanley Wins Third BRAIN Award News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 10:47am Jerry Grillo
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 9:28am Floyd Wood
Powerful New Tool for Genome Analysis News Published Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 12:29pm Jerry Grillo
Small Things Considered at Suddath Symposium News Published Sun, Feb 4, 2018 - 3:08pm Jerry Grillo
Greater Atlanta Chemical Biology Symposium Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:41am Floyd Wood
2018 Petit Scholars Begin Their Lap News Published Sat, Feb 3, 2018 - 11:41pm Jerry Grillo
New Statewide Core Facilities Agreement News Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 2:03pm Jerry Grillo

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
M.G. Finn Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:22am Jerry Grillo
Naima Djeddar Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:12am Jerry Grillo
Anton Bryksin Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:10am Jerry Grillo
Todd Sulchek Image Friday, September 1, 2017 - 3:47pm Jerry Grillo
Cosmos in the Cranium Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 2:36pm Jerry Grillo
Jaydev Desai Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:44pm Jerry Grillo
Robotics Center Biostock Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:27pm Jerry Grillo
Joe Lachance and Taylor Cooper Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 1:30pm Jerry Grillo
Lachance and Cooper Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:50pm Jerry Grillo
QBios2017 Image Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:05am Jerry Grillo
DNA - human genome Image Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:50am Jerry Grillo
Urko Marigorta Image Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:59am Jerry Grillo
EBICS retreat Image Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:46am Jerry Grillo
West Point Students Image Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:43am Jerry Grillo
Ilya Reviakine, Ph.D. - University of Washington Image Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:35am Colly Mitchell
James Dahlman Image Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 2:39pm Jerry Grillo
Fenton and Farmer Image Monday, July 31, 2017 - 8:49am Jerry Grillo
Kihan Park Image Friday, July 28, 2017 - 2:17pm Jerry Grillo
Younan Xia Image Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:18am Jerry Grillo
LDL Particles Image Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:35am Jerry Grillo

Pages