Parker H. Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience (IBB)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Powerful New Tool for Genome Analysis News Published Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 12:29pm Jerry Grillo
Small Things Considered at Suddath Symposium News Published Sun, Feb 4, 2018 - 3:08pm Jerry Grillo
Greater Atlanta Chemical Biology Symposium Event Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:41am Floyd Wood
2018 Petit Scholars Begin Their Lap News Published Sat, Feb 3, 2018 - 11:41pm Jerry Grillo
New Statewide Core Facilities Agreement News Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 2:03pm Jerry Grillo
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:57am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:54am Floyd Wood
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 9:46am Floyd Wood
Breakfast Club Seminar Event Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 12:17pm Colly Mitchell
Sanger Sequencing and Fragment Analysis Workshop Event Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 3:10pm Floyd Wood
Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jan 17, 2018 - 11:55am Colly Mitchell
GT Neuro Seminar Series Event Published Wed, Jan 3, 2018 - 10:01am Floyd Wood
NEW TIME! Bioengineering Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 11:16am Colly Mitchell
Building a Better Brace News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 11:17am Jerry Grillo
Thomas Wins Biomaterials Honor News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 2:40pm Jerry Grillo
2018 Suddath Award Winner Presentation Event Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:49pm Colly Mitchell
Hide or Get Eaten News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 11:26am Jerry Grillo
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 11:18am Floyd Wood
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 11:09am Floyd Wood
Integrated Cancer Research Center Seminar Series Event Published Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 11:05am Floyd Wood

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Jaydev Desai Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:44pm Jerry Grillo
Robotics Center Biostock Image Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:27pm Jerry Grillo
Joe Lachance and Taylor Cooper Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 1:30pm Jerry Grillo
Lachance and Cooper Image Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:50pm Jerry Grillo
QBios2017 Image Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:05am Jerry Grillo
DNA - human genome Image Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:50am Jerry Grillo
Urko Marigorta Image Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:59am Jerry Grillo
EBICS retreat Image Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:46am Jerry Grillo
West Point Students Image Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:43am Jerry Grillo
Ilya Reviakine, Ph.D. - University of Washington Image Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:35am Colly Mitchell
James Dahlman Image Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 2:39pm Jerry Grillo
Fenton and Farmer Image Monday, July 31, 2017 - 8:49am Jerry Grillo
Kihan Park Image Friday, July 28, 2017 - 2:17pm Jerry Grillo
Younan Xia Image Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:18am Jerry Grillo
LDL Particles Image Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:35am Jerry Grillo
Chunlei Zhu Image Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:33am Jerry Grillo
Yury Chernoff Image Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:21am Jerry Grillo
ASME Nerem Medal Nerem Medal from ASME Image Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 9:18am Angela Ayers
Nerem receiving the medal with his wife, Marilyn, and friend/colleague Ross Ethier Bob Nerem receiving ASME medal with his wife, Marilyn, and friend, C. Ross Ethier Image Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 9:22am Angela Ayers
Frank Hammond III and Gil Weinberg Image Monday, July 3, 2017 - 2:44pm Jerry Grillo

Pages