School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Ph.D. Student Hillary Alberta Pursues Unique Public Policy Path News Published Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 2:55pm SLawrence42
Ivan Allen College Students Win JUMP into STEM Competition News Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 10:24am Elizabeth Hyman
Ivan Allen College to Honor Donors Reed Catlett and John Stern, Six Alumni, and Ivan Allen Jr. Legacy Awards Recipients News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 3:38pm Rebecca Keane
“Innovation Priorities for the Next President” - Robert Atkinson Lecture on Monday, November 14th News Published Thu, Nov 10, 2016 - 11:20am Ryan McDonnell
Brad Fain Named Executive Director of Center for Advanced Communications Policy News Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 5:10pm isaunders3
SPP: MSPP Alumna Publishes on Nanotechnology News Published Thu, Mar 13, 2014 - 2:44pm Clark Bonilla
Welcome Back, Ivan Allen College! News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - 6:05pm mpearson34
School of Public Policy Study Harnesses Deep Learning to Drive Electric Vehicle Policy News Published Tue, Jun 2, 2020 - 2:20pm mpearson34
Ivan Allen College Celebrates Faculty and Staff Achievements at Spring Luncheon News Published Wed, May 2, 2018 - 10:54am ralu3
Julia Melkers Publishes Article on Participation in the "Virtual Classroom" News Published Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 2:30pm ifrazer3
Mary Frank Fox Elected as AAAS Fellow News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 4:32pm SLawrence42
Study Probes Gender Pay Gaps in U.S. Federal Science Agencies News Published Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - 3:16pm mpearson34
Massetti's New Public Policy Course Featured In Important Group News Published Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 11:20pm SLawrence42
Do Not Get Distracted by Georgia’s New Cell Phone Law, Georgia Tech Professor Urges News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 10:44am mpearson34
Twelve Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Win Class of 1934 CIOS Award News Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 1:29pm ifrazer3
Public Policy Grad Students Win Awards For Their Research News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 3:14pm isaunders3
Mary Frank Fox Wins Ivan Allen College Distinguished Faculty Researcher Award News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 11:53am Ryan McDonnell
Jennifer Clark Elected Chair of the American Association of Geographer’s Economic Geography Specialty Group News Published Sun, Jan 15, 2017 - 2:58pm Ryan McDonnell
Thomas Woodson, Public Policy PhD Candidate Accepts Faculty Job News Published Mon, Jun 30, 2014 - 11:22am Leslie Ross
Stronger Together - Copy News Draft Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 5:07am isaunders3


Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.