School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Students from Across the College Honored With Year-end Awards News Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:17pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Leads Team Effort to Reduce Georgia’s Carbon Footprint News Published Wed, Apr 22, 2020 - 8:38am mpearson34
Patent Filings, Litigation May Shift in Economic Crisis External news Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 1:13pm ifrazer3
School of Public Policy Study: No Agricultural ‘Threshold Effect’ News Published Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 1:04pm mpearson34
Georgia Institute of Technology-led Study Looks at Impacts of Woody Biomass Demand External news Published Mon, Apr 20, 2020 - 1:58pm ifrazer3
Summer Studies 2020 in Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 3:46pm Rebecca Keane
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Announces Buzz Award Winners News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 12:39pm ifrazer3
Biomass Energy Could Benefit Climate with the Right Policies, Study Finds News Published Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - 9:34am mpearson34
Denser Cities Could Spare Climate but Also Increase Virus Transmission External news Published Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 12:13pm ifrazer3
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Faculty Promotions News Published Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 12:51pm ifrazer3
School of Public Policy Graduate Program Ranked in Top 20% by U.S. News & World Report News Published Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 9:33am mpearson34
Kaye Husbands Fealing Earns Shoutout on "The Georgia Gang" External news Published Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 11:47am ifrazer3
Faculty Development Mentor Program Aims to Foster Interdisciplinary Connections News Published Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 10:25am ifrazer3
Julia Melkers Publishes Article on Participation in the "Virtual Classroom" News Published Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 2:30pm ifrazer3
Strategic Plan Draft Available for Review, Application Period Open for Phase Two Working Groups News Published Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 9:44am Susie Ivy
Should California Invest Another $5.5 Billion Into Stem Cell Research? External news Published Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 11:51am ifrazer3
Marilyn Brown Elected to National Academy of Engineering News Published Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 11:40am mpearson34
Who Should Control the Internet's .Org Addresses? External news Published Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 10:41am ifrazer3
Ivan Allen College Students Win JUMP into STEM Competition for Second Straight Year News Published Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 1:22pm ifrazer3
Mark Zachary Taylor's Book "The Politics of Innovation" Translated Into Chinese News Published Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 11:45am ifrazer3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Awards - 2019 SPP Image Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:24am Elizabeth Hyman
Georgia Tech Spring 2019 Graduate: Maurice Montgomery Video Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:53pm Kristen Bailey
Dr. Richard Barke awarded the Dean George C. Griffin Faculty of the Year award Image Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:49pm Elizabeth Hyman
Sustainable Energy and Environmental Management Webinar Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:11pm Elizabeth Hyman
Paul DeMerritt Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:54am Elizabeth Hyman
Jade Charnigo Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:49am Elizabeth Hyman
Leslie Ross Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:39am Elizabeth Hyman
MSEEM Open House Image Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:57am Elizabeth Hyman
Sustainable Energy and Environmental Management Image Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:11pm Elizabeth Hyman
Two Georgia Tech students talk as part of a book club sponsored by the WST Learning Community. WST Center Celebrates 20 Years Image Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:33pm mpearson34
Raphael Bostic Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:32am Elizabeth Hyman
Atlanta Fed President Raphael Bostic Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:24am Elizabeth Hyman
Maria Zuber Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00am isaunders3
MSEEM Open House Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 2:46am isaunders3
Shirley Malcom Image Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:28am isaunders3
Judi Greenwald Image Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:18am isaunders3
ACC Advocacy Events 2 Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:24pm isaunders3
ACC Advocacy Events 1 Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:23pm isaunders3
A graphic showing the U.S. News and World Report rankings for Georgia Tech's School of Public Policy School of Public Policy Climbs Again in U.S. News Rankings Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:59pm mpearson34
Alex Davis Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 2:53pm isaunders3

Pages