School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Ivan Allen College Dean’s Offices Relocated to Savant Building News Published Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 4:06pm Rebecca Keane
School of Public Policy Faculty Host Fourth Meeting of the Consortium for Socially Relevant Philosophy of/in Science and Engineering News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 5:39pm pdemerritt3
Woo and Kwon Each Receive Young Scholars Award in South Korea News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 4:30pm oadebola3
Georgia Tech’s Marilyn Brown Leads on New Electric Vehicle Report News Published Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 3:30pm mpearson34
School of Public Policy Alumni provide advice to current students News Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 1:51am isaunders3
SPP Speaker Series Event: Michael J. Rich Event Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 11:17am isaunders3
SPP Speaker Series Event: Andrea Pinabell Event Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 11:16am isaunders3
SPP Speaker Series Event: Stacey Dixon Event Published Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 11:10am isaunders3
President G.P. "Bud" Peterson presents 2018 Institute Address Event Published Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 4:34pm Carol Silvers
School of Public Policy’s Brown Analyzes New Energy Policy News Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 4:05pm Elizabeth Hyman
Idealist Graduate School Fair Event Published Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 9:30am Elizabeth Hyman
"What I Wish I Had Known" Event Published Thu, Aug 23, 2018 - 3:40pm Elizabeth Hyman
College of Design Diversity & Inclusion Council presents a Panel Discussion with Special Guest Peggy McIntosh Event Published Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 8:19am Elizabeth Hyman
School of Public Policy Ice Cream Social Event Published Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 8:26am Elizabeth Hyman
Public Policy, Robotics and Solving the STEM Teacher Challenge News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 1:27pm Elizabeth Hyman
Sustainable Development and Climate Change in Italy, Summer 2018 News Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 11:05am Steven Hodges
Georgia Tech Creates Cybersecurity Master’s Degree Online for Less Than $10,000 News Published Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 6:44pm Lance Wallace
Do Not Get Distracted by Georgia’s New Cell Phone Law, Georgia Tech Professor Urges News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 10:44am mpearson34
AAAS Highlight's Professor Mary Frank Fox's Work External news Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 5:37pm Ivan Allen Web ...
AJC Article About Georgia Climate Research Roadmap External news Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 5:42pm Ivan Allen Web ...

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Erica R.H. Fuchs Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 1:52pm Ryan McDonnell
Amy Glasmeier Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 1:51pm Ryan McDonnell
Alistair Nolan Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 1:51pm Ryan McDonnell
Kei Koizumi Kei Koizumi Image Monday, February 13, 2017 - 11:05pm Ryan McDonnell
Yin Li Yin Li Image Monday, February 13, 2017 - 2:55pm Ryan McDonnell
Bob Barr flyer Bob Barr Flyer Image Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:58am Ryan McDonnell
Bob Barr Bob Barr Image Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:47am Ryan McDonnell
Mock Trial '17 Mock Trial '17 _3 Image Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:17pm Ryan McDonnell
Mock Trial '17 Mock Trial '17 _2 Image Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:16pm Ryan McDonnell
Mock Trial '17 Mock Trial '17 _1 Image Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:15pm Ryan McDonnell
Jennifer Clark Jennifer Clark sq Image Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 3:10pm Ryan McDonnell
Shekinah Hall Image Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:32pm Ryan McDonnell
Laura Powell Image Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:31pm Ryan McDonnell
Lindsey Ploussard Image Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 6:40pm Ryan McDonnell
Richard Barke Sq Image Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 6:33pm Ryan McDonnell
Ronald Arkin Image Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 8:28pm Ryan McDonnell
Jason Borenstein Image Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 8:28pm Ryan McDonnell
Robert Atkinson talk Pic 2 Image Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 12:01pm Ryan McDonnell
Robert Atkinson talk Pic 1 Image Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 12:01pm Ryan McDonnell
Strickling at Podium Image Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 9:48pm Ryan McDonnell

Pages