School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Smart Communities Challenge Engagement Workshop held in Albany News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:18pm isaunders3
Alan Marco Presents at Federal Trade Commission Hearing on Competition and Consumer Protection News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 1:40pm isaunders3
SPP Speaker Series: Robert Mendelsohn Event Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 3:19am isaunders3
College of Design Research Forum: Community Redevelopment in the Global South Event Published Tue, Nov 6, 2018 - 3:17am isaunders3
SPP Speaker Series: Machiel Keestra Event Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 10:41am isaunders3
SPP Speaker Series: Tracey West and Michael E. Britt Event Published Tue, Oct 30, 2018 - 2:50am isaunders3
Center for Urban Innovation Director Clark Gives Invited Talk at Seoul National University News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 2:52pm pdemerritt3
Milton Mueller Delivers Fifth Annual Ostrom Memorial Lecture News Published Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 5:21am isaunders3
Stronger Together - Copy News Draft Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 5:07am isaunders3
IARPA Director Stacey Dixon Gives Talk on Technology Policy and National Intelligence News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 2:08pm pdemerritt3
STS Research Symposium Event Published Tue, Oct 23, 2018 - 2:40am isaunders3
IDEaS Short Talks Presents Omar Asensio Event Published Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 3:31pm isaunders3
Atlanta Awarded the American Cities Climate Challenge News Published Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 2:46am isaunders3
Dr. Brown Will Lead 2018 Norman Fries Lecture News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:45am isaunders3
Mary Frank Fox Recognized by President Peterson News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:16am isaunders3
Ross Recognized with National Advising Award News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 2:19am isaunders3
Kaye Husbands Fealing Appointed as National Science Foundation Liaison News Published Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - 2:14am isaunders3
Omar Asensio Awarded 40 for 40 Fellowship by the Association for Public Policy Analysis and Management News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 1:52am isaunders3
Pizza, Policy, & International Affairs: Christopher Young Event Published Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 2:16am isaunders3
Omar Asensio Works with City of Albany on Smart Communities Challenge News Published Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 2:04am isaunders3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Cassidy Puckett Image Friday, March 3, 2017 - 4:17pm Ryan McDonnell
Kaye Husbands Fealing sq Image Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:04pm Ryan McDonnell
GTMT Team B Image Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 8:24pm Ryan McDonnell
GTMT Team A Image Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 8:24pm Ryan McDonnell
AAAS Boston 17 Panel Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 2:09pm Ryan McDonnell
Philip Shapira Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 1:52pm Ryan McDonnell
Erica R.H. Fuchs Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 1:52pm Ryan McDonnell
Amy Glasmeier Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 1:51pm Ryan McDonnell
Alistair Nolan Image Monday, February 20, 2017 - 1:51pm Ryan McDonnell
Kei Koizumi Kei Koizumi Image Monday, February 13, 2017 - 11:05pm Ryan McDonnell
Yin Li Yin Li Image Monday, February 13, 2017 - 2:55pm Ryan McDonnell
Bob Barr flyer Bob Barr Flyer Image Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:58am Ryan McDonnell
Bob Barr Bob Barr Image Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:47am Ryan McDonnell
Mock Trial '17 Mock Trial '17 _3 Image Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:17pm Ryan McDonnell
Mock Trial '17 Mock Trial '17 _2 Image Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:16pm Ryan McDonnell
Mock Trial '17 Mock Trial '17 _1 Image Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:15pm Ryan McDonnell
Jennifer Clark Jennifer Clark sq Image Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 3:10pm Ryan McDonnell
Shekinah Hall Image Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:32pm Ryan McDonnell
Laura Powell Image Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:31pm Ryan McDonnell
Lindsey Ploussard Image Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 6:40pm Ryan McDonnell

Pages