School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
The Legislative Roundtable and Final Meeting of GA's Science & Technology Strategic Plan Joint Study Commission Event Published Mon, Dec 12, 2011 - 8:57am Carol Silvers
Race and the American Media Event Published Mon, Nov 28, 2011 - 9:31am Michael Hagearty
The Intersection of Energy Security and Justice Event Published Wed, Nov 9, 2011 - 6:52am Lauren Langley
"An Overview of Telecommunications in China" Event Published Fri, Nov 11, 2011 - 1:06pm Carol Silvers
Panel on Social Networks in Society Event Published Tue, Nov 15, 2011 - 7:45am Carol Silvers
Climate Change and Global Energy Security Event Published Thu, Oct 27, 2011 - 2:02pm Carol Silvers
"Innovation and Spatial Dynamics in East Asia" Event Published Mon, Oct 10, 2011 - 10:59am Carol Silvers
Grand Opening - The Communication Center Event Published Tue, Sep 27, 2011 - 2:04pm Carol Silvers
Stability of Public Funding and Private Philanthropy Event Published Thu, Sep 29, 2011 - 7:40am Carol Silvers
Energy Policy and U.S. Electricity Demand Event Published Thu, Sep 29, 2011 - 7:48am Carol Silvers
Myths and Facts about Clean Energy in the US South Event Published Thu, Sep 29, 2011 - 7:59am Carol Silvers
WST, Women's Resource Center, ADVANCE, Women in Engineering Reception Event Published Tue, Aug 23, 2011 - 12:45pm Carol Silvers
WST (Women, Science and Technology) Dinner and Strengths Finder, with Dr. Mary Lynn Realff Event Published Tue, Aug 23, 2011 - 1:01pm Carol Silvers
WST (Women, Science and Technology) Learning Community MAKEUP Orientation Dinner Event Published Tue, Aug 23, 2011 - 1:14pm Carol Silvers
WST (Women, Science and Technology) Learning Community Orientation Dinner Event Published Tue, Aug 23, 2011 - 12:29pm Carol Silvers
PhD Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Fri, Apr 22, 2011 - 8:09am Carol Silvers
Master's/Undergraduate Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Fri, Apr 22, 2011 - 8:23am Carol Silvers
Workshop on Original Policy Research (WOPR) Event Published Mon, Nov 22, 2010 - 1:38pm Carol Silvers
Workshops on Original Policy Research (WOPR) Event Published Mon, Oct 25, 2010 - 8:00pm Carol Silvers
2010 Georgia Tech's Legislative Roundtable Event Published Thu, Oct 21, 2010 - 8:00pm Carol Silvers

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages