School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
GT - Liberal Arts Open House Event Published Fri, Sep 27, 2013 - 9:13am Carol Silvers
Radical Evolution: The Ethics of Becoming the Best Cyborgs We Can Be Event Published Wed, Oct 2, 2013 - 7:51am Michael Hagearty
Career Workshops: 6 Sessions Event Published Thu, Oct 3, 2013 - 6:12am Jade Charnigo
Ivan Allen College Family Weekend Reception Event Published Tue, Sep 17, 2013 - 7:09am Carol Silvers
IAC Graduate Studies Social Hour Event Published Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - 9:21am Carol Colatrella
Atlanta Conference on Science and Innovation Policy Event Published Mon, Aug 26, 2013 - 9:12am Jennifer Teeter
Symposium on Opportunity and Access Research Event Published Tue, Aug 27, 2013 - 10:52am Carol Silvers
PhD and Master's Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:18am Rebecca Rolfe
Undergraduate Morning Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:34am Rebecca Rolfe
Undergraduate Afternoon Spring Commencement Ceremony Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:47am Rebecca Rolfe
Invitation to Learning from MOOCs Showcase Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:53am Rebecca Rolfe
President's Graduation Celebration Event Published Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:10am Rebecca Rolfe
Manufacturing Brown Bag Seminar: Dr. Jennifer Clark on the Future of Manufacturing Policy in the U.S. Event Published Tue, Mar 26, 2013 - 9:41am Rebecca Rolfe
Charlayne Hunter-Gault - From Jim Crow America to Apartheid South Africa and Beyond: An Activist Journalist's Journey Event Published Thu, Mar 21, 2013 - 9:27am Rebecca Keane
Challenges in Developing Mass Transit: The Cases of Lima, Peru and Atlanta Event Published Thu, Mar 7, 2013 - 5:32am Debbie Mobley
2013 Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Founders' Day Event Published Thu, Jan 31, 2013 - 2:50pm Rebecca Keane
Ivan Allen Jr. Prize for Social Courage Symposium and Award Luncheon honoring Congressman John Lewis Event Published Thu, Jan 31, 2013 - 3:16pm Rebecca Keane
Lunch and Learn - Data Computer Systems Event Published Mon, Dec 3, 2012 - 10:39am Carol Silvers
Ivan Allen College - "Rejuvenation Station" Event Published Mon, Nov 19, 2012 - 1:14pm Carol Silvers
Workshops on Original Policy Research (WOPR) Event Published Mon, Nov 19, 2012 - 1:22pm Carol Silvers

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages