School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Hosts International Regional Studies Association Conference News Published Tue, Jun 14, 2016 - 1:39pm Automator
"Fact and Fiction in Global Energy Policy" Now Available News Published Mon, May 23, 2016 - 8:49am Ivan Allen Web ...
SPP Collaborates To Introduce A Cybersecurity Leadership Certificate News Published Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - 12:42pm Automator
In the Classroom with Robert Kirkman News Published Mon, Sep 28, 2015 - 6:51am Kristen Bailey
Public Policy and Politics in Deep Time News Published Tue, Nov 18, 2014 - 11:54am Leslie Ross
The Abandonment of Low Value Medical Technologies News Published Tue, Aug 26, 2014 - 11:41am Leslie Ross
The Essential Economy News Published Mon, Aug 25, 2014 - 8:42am Leslie Ross
Professor John Walsh and Li Tang granted US patent News Published Thu, Aug 7, 2014 - 6:53am Leslie Ross
Fellowship Application Deadlines News Published Fri, Aug 1, 2014 - 11:01am Jade Charnigo
Benjamin Deitchman, Public Policy Ph.D candidate accepts visiting position at RIT News Published Tue, Jul 15, 2014 - 10:38am Leslie Ross
Thomas Woodson, Public Policy PhD Candidate Accepts Faculty Job News Published Mon, Jun 30, 2014 - 11:22am Leslie Ross
Robert Rosenberger discusses "anti-homelessness" design in Cities News Published Mon, Jun 23, 2014 - 11:29am Leslie Ross
Mary Frank Fox has been elected to the Council of the Section on Science, Knowledge, and Technology News Published Wed, Jun 18, 2014 - 5:50am Leslie Ross
Janelle Knox-Hayes wins Fulbright scholarship News Published Wed, Jun 18, 2014 - 10:30am Leslie Ross
Dr. Berry becomes Director of GT's Honors Program News Published Fri, Jun 20, 2014 - 11:54am Leslie Ross
Yu Wang appointed as Assistant Professor News Published Mon, Jun 23, 2014 - 5:40am Leslie Ross
Marilyn Brown on EnergyWire: Lack of energy efficiency in the South News Published Thu, Jun 5, 2014 - 6:17am Leslie Ross
Milstein Commission on New Manufacturing to Release Report on June 13 in D.C News Published Tue, Jun 10, 2014 - 10:36am Leslie Ross
Assistant Professor Andrew Chupp joins Public Policy faculty News Published Thu, May 15, 2014 - 7:16am Leslie Ross
Going Out With A Bang News Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 6:00am Leslie Ross

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages