School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Asensio Delivers Keynote at GM IT Innovation Center News Published Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 3:26pm mpearson34
Voting Security Paper Accepted At National Association of Secretaries of State Conference News Published Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 10:45am mpearson34
Georgia Tech Research Center Calls for Comprehensive Voluntary National Standards for Election Security News Published Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 4:30pm mpearson34
Georgia Tech Expert Raises Concerns about Medical Crowdfunding for Advanced Cancer Therapies External news Published Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 2:00pm pdemerritt3
Ivan Allen College Kickoff Event Published Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 5:34pm Carol Silvers
Home Help: Dial Up Thermostat to Lower Energy Costs External news Published Mon, Aug 5, 2019 - 12:47pm pdemerritt3
Georgia Tech Expert Raises Concerns About Medical Crowdfunding for Advanced Cancer Therapies News Published Mon, Jul 29, 2019 - 10:39am mpearson34
Kaye Husbands Fealing shares expertise on a panel at the FY2020 State Fiscal Conference Event Published Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 1:04pm Elizabeth Hyman
Kaye Husbands Fealing shares expertise on a panel at the FY2020 State Fiscal Conference News Published Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 12:59pm Elizabeth Hyman
Nature, Governance, and Sustainability in Costa Rica - An Interdisciplinary Experience News Published Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 1:29pm Elizabeth Hyman
STIP Selects Students for 2019 Georgia Innovative Economic Development Research Internship Program News Published Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - 12:30pm Elizabeth Hyman
Georgia Tech Scholar Publishes First-Ever Study of Paid Family Leave’s Impact on Maternal Mental Health News Draft Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - 7:45am Elizabeth Hyman
Georgia Tech Scholar Publishes First-Ever Study of Paid Family Leave’s Impact on Maternal Mental Health News Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 10:16am Elizabeth Hyman
Marilyn Brown Reappointed as Brook Byers Professor in Sustainable Systems News Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 10:18am Elizabeth Hyman
Kaye Husbands Fealing Delivers Plenary Talk at AAAS Forum News Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 10:19am Elizabeth Hyman
Ivan Allen College Students Win JUMP into STEM Competition News Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 10:24am Elizabeth Hyman
Kaye Husbands Fealing Reappointed as Public Policy Chair News Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 10:29am Elizabeth Hyman
Scholars Lead Push on Developing Independent, Transnational Centers to 'Vet' Cyber-Attack Attributions External news Published Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - 7:48am Elizabeth Hyman
Tech Students Explore the World of Law News Published Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 2:06pm Elizabeth Hyman
Cyber deterrence and cyber attribution: A Georgia Tech/Aspen Institute event News Published Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 7:30am Elizabeth Hyman

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
James E. Prieger Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:14pm isaunders3
Robert Mendelsohn Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:18am isaunders3
Machiel Keestra Image Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:41am isaunders3
Machiel Keestra Image Monday, November 5, 2018 - 8:22am Elizabeth Hyman
Omar Asensio at The Capitol Image Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:04pm Rebecca Keane
Michael E. Britt Image Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:44am isaunders3
Tracy West Image Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:43am isaunders3
NASPAA 2018 in Atlanta was hosted by the Georgia Tech School of Public Policy NASPAA 2018 in Atlanta Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 1:01pm Rebecca Keane
Georgia Tech School of Public Policy Professor Milton Mueller gave the 2018 Ostrom Lecture at Indiana University Bloomington Milton Mueller Ostrom Lecture 2018 Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:06pm Rebecca Keane
American Cities Climate Challenge Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:56am isaunders3
Leslie Ross NACADA Recognition 1 Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:18am isaunders3
Leslie Ross NACADA Recognition 2 Image Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:18am isaunders3
M.F.Fox Image Monday, October 8, 2018 - 1:47pm Elizabeth Hyman
Ivan Allen College Dean Jacqueline Royster Jacqueline J. Royster Image Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:49pm Rebecca Keane
Group photo of Public Policy Chair Kaye Fealing with Aquatic Connectivity Team holding a giant check for $1000 Public Policy 2018 Capstone Expo Winners Image Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:16pm Rebecca Keane
Christopher Young Image Monday, September 10, 2018 - 2:15am isaunders3
What I Wish I Had Known 3 Image Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 1:46am isaunders3
What I Wish I Had Known 1 Image Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 1:44am isaunders3
What I Wish I Had Known 2 Image Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 1:45am isaunders3
Michael J. RIch Image Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:30am isaunders3

Pages