School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Biomass Energy Could Benefit Climate with the Right Policies, Study Finds News Published Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - 9:34am mpearson34
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Faculty Promotions News Published Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 12:51pm ifrazer3
Denser Cities Could Spare Climate but Also Increase Virus Transmission External news Published Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 12:13pm ifrazer3
School of Public Policy Graduate Program Ranked in Top 20% by U.S. News & World Report News Published Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 9:33am mpearson34
CANCELLED: Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts 2020 Distinguished Alumni Awards Event Published Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 2:12pm Rebecca Keane
Faculty Development Mentor Program Aims to Foster Interdisciplinary Connections News Published Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 10:25am ifrazer3
Kaye Husbands Fealing Earns Shoutout on "The Georgia Gang" External news Published Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 11:47am ifrazer3
Julia Melkers Publishes Article on Participation in the "Virtual Classroom" News Published Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 2:30pm ifrazer3
2nd Annual Atlanta Global Studies Symposium Event Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 10:25am Michael Terrell
Should California Invest Another $5.5 Billion Into Stem Cell Research? External news Published Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 11:51am ifrazer3
Marilyn Brown Elected to National Academy of Engineering News Published Tue, Feb 11, 2020 - 11:40am mpearson34
Ivan Allen College Students Win JUMP into STEM Competition for Second Straight Year News Published Mon, Feb 3, 2020 - 1:22pm ifrazer3
Who Should Control the Internet's .Org Addresses? External news Published Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 10:41am ifrazer3
How Can Scientists & Engineers Influence Public Policy?: Lessons Learned from the Field Event Published Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 1:59pm mtaylor9
How Can Scientists & Engineers Influence Public Policy?: Lessons Learned from the Field Event Draft Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 9:27am Michael Terrell
Technology and the Future of Work: How AI and Big Data are Changing the Job Market Event Published Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 8:19pm mtaylor9
A Masterclass on Solving Public Problems & Policy Engineering Event Published Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 8:14pm mtaylor9
STEM Diversity Scholarships Subject of Husbands Fealing Grant News Published Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 12:08pm mpearson34
Mark Zachary Taylor's Book "The Politics of Innovation" Translated Into Chinese News Published Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 11:45am ifrazer3
2020 Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Graduate Paper Competition Winners Announced News Published Tue, Jan 28, 2020 - 12:42pm ifrazer3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
MSEEM Open House Image Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:57am Elizabeth Hyman
Sustainable Energy and Environmental Management Image Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:11pm Elizabeth Hyman
Two Georgia Tech students talk as part of a book club sponsored by the WST Learning Community. WST Center Celebrates 20 Years Image Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:33pm mpearson34
Raphael Bostic Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:32am Elizabeth Hyman
Atlanta Fed President Raphael Bostic Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:24am Elizabeth Hyman
Maria Zuber Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00am isaunders3
MSEEM Open House Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 2:46am isaunders3
Shirley Malcom Image Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:28am isaunders3
Judi Greenwald Image Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:18am isaunders3
ACC Advocacy Events 2 Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:24pm isaunders3
ACC Advocacy Events 1 Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:23pm isaunders3
A graphic showing the U.S. News and World Report rankings for Georgia Tech's School of Public Policy School of Public Policy Climbs Again in U.S. News Rankings Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:59pm mpearson34
Alex Davis Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 2:53pm isaunders3
Fatimot Ladipo Image Monday, January 21, 2019 - 8:57pm isaunders3
Urban Automation Research Forum Image Friday, January 18, 2019 - 1:26pm isaunders3
Brad Fain, executive director of CACP Brad Fain Image Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 1:05pm Rebecca Keane
Abe Global Fellowship Program Logo Image Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:08pm isaunders3
AAAS Fellow 2018 Image Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 6:51pm isaunders3
James E. Prieger Image Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:14pm isaunders3
Robert Mendelsohn Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:18am isaunders3

Pages