School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
School of Public Policy Welcomes International Cohort for 2019 Atlanta Conference on Science and Innovation Policy News Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 1:51pm pdemerritt3
Public Policy Student Hanka Kirby Selected as 2019 Millennium Fellow News Published Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - 12:56pm pdemerritt3
Study Probes Gender Pay Gaps in U.S. Federal Science Agencies News Published Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - 3:16pm mpearson34
Cybersecurity and the Hybrid Workforce News Published Wed, Oct 9, 2019 - 12:25pm pdemerritt3
2019 Alumni Homecoming Mimosa Brunch for Ivan Allen College Alumni and Friends Event Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 1:50pm Carol Silvers
Borenstein Gives Talks on Responsible Conduct of Research and Engineering Ethics during Distinguished Speaker Series at UW - Madison News Published Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 10:24am xyuan40
Georgia Tech Partners with Universities, UN on Sustainable Development Goals News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 12:07pm Rebecca Keane
Proposed Georgia Power Rate Hike Hearings Begin This Week External news Published Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 12:38pm pdemerritt3
The 8th Atlanta Conference on Science and Innovation Policy Event Published Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 12:45pm pdemerritt3
Millions of Children Exposed to Opioid Misuse at Home, New Georgia Tech Study Reveals News Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 5:04pm mpearson34
Alliance to Save Energy Honors Public Policy Professor Marilyn Brown News Published Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 3:34pm pdemerritt3
Smart Devices Need to Get Smarter to Help Save Energy, Georgia Tech Professor Says in ‘Nature Energy’ Article News Published Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 9:39am mpearson34
Kaye Husbands Fealing Elected NAPA Fellow; Keynotes AAAS Fellowship Program News Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 11:42am pdemerritt3
CAR T-cell Therapy Has Some Patients Crowdfunding to Cover Costs External news Published Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 11:48am pdemerritt3
The Art of the Ebola Response: Lessons Learned from the Field Event Published Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 2:39pm mtaylor9
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Dean Search Event Published Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 1:18pm pdemerritt3
The 8th Atlanta Conference on Science and Innovation Policy to be held in October at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 9:49am xyuan40
The 8th Atlanta Conference on Science and Innovation Policy to be held in October Event Draft Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 11:35am xyuan40
Levine, Kosal, and Dhongde Selected for Emerging Leaders Program News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 2:54pm oadebola3
Millions of Children Exposed to Opioid Misuse at Home, New Study Reveals External news Published Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 12:03pm pdemerritt3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Jade Charnigo Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:49am Elizabeth Hyman
Leslie Ross Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:39am Elizabeth Hyman
MSEEM Open House Image Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:57am Elizabeth Hyman
Sustainable Energy and Environmental Management Image Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:11pm Elizabeth Hyman
Two Georgia Tech students talk as part of a book club sponsored by the WST Learning Community. WST Center Celebrates 20 Years Image Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:33pm mpearson34
Raphael Bostic Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:32am Elizabeth Hyman
Atlanta Fed President Raphael Bostic Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:24am Elizabeth Hyman
Maria Zuber Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00am isaunders3
MSEEM Open House Image Monday, March 25, 2019 - 2:46am isaunders3
Shirley Malcom Image Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:28am isaunders3
Judi Greenwald Image Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:18am isaunders3
ACC Advocacy Events 2 Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:24pm isaunders3
ACC Advocacy Events 1 Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:23pm isaunders3
A graphic showing the U.S. News and World Report rankings for Georgia Tech's School of Public Policy School of Public Policy Climbs Again in U.S. News Rankings Image Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:59pm mpearson34
Alex Davis Image Monday, February 11, 2019 - 2:53pm isaunders3
Fatimot Ladipo Image Monday, January 21, 2019 - 8:57pm isaunders3
Urban Automation Research Forum Image Friday, January 18, 2019 - 1:26pm isaunders3
Brad Fain, executive director of CACP Brad Fain Image Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 1:05pm Rebecca Keane
Abe Global Fellowship Program Logo Image Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:08pm isaunders3
AAAS Fellow 2018 Image Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 6:51pm isaunders3

Pages