School of Public Policy

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
The Health 202: Most States Lifting Coronavirus Lockdowns Haven't Met Federal Guidelines for Reopening External news Draft Wed, May 20, 2020 - 5:14pm ifrazer3
New SGA Executives Start Work for Upcoming Year News Published Mon, May 11, 2020 - 2:54pm ifrazer3
University Professors Are Not Idle When Outside Of The Classroom - Especially In The Coronavirus Era External news Published Mon, May 11, 2020 - 2:29pm ifrazer3
Summer Studies 2020 in Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts News Published Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 3:46pm Rebecca Keane
Marilyn Brown Elected to National Academy of Sciences News Published Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 9:06am mpearson34
Provost Search Virtual Town Hall Event Published Mon, May 4, 2020 - 12:42pm Susie Ivy
Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Announces Buzz Award Winners News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 12:39pm ifrazer3
Students from Across the College Honored With Year-end Awards News Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:17pm ifrazer3
Patent Filings, Litigation May Shift in Economic Crisis External news Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 1:13pm ifrazer3
Researchers Highlight Risks for Children in Terms of Abuse and Neglect During Pandemic External news Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 1:39pm ifrazer3
New Changes to State’s Virus Data Confuse Experts, Residents Alike External news Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 1:24pm ifrazer3
School of Public Policy Study: No Agricultural ‘Threshold Effect’ News Published Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 1:04pm mpearson34
News: Public Policy Professor Wins the 2020 Ivan Allen Jr. Faculty Legacy Award News Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 9:32am lmckenzie7
Leslie Ross wins 2020 IAC Buzz Award! News Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 9:25am lmckenzie7
Online Graduation Celebration Event Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 10:48am Serena Wallace
Twelve Ivan Allen College Faculty Members Win Class of 1934 CIOS Award News Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 1:29pm ifrazer3
The US-China Cold War in Cyberspace External news Published Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:02pm ifrazer3
Georgia Tech Leads Team Effort to Reduce Georgia’s Carbon Footprint News Published Wed, Apr 22, 2020 - 8:38am mpearson34
Research Townhall with Chaouki Abdallah, EVPR Event Tue, Apr 21, 2020 - 12:41pm ifrazer3
Georgia Institute of Technology-led Study Looks at Impacts of Woody Biomass Demand External news Published Mon, Apr 20, 2020 - 1:58pm ifrazer3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Photo of Dr. Geiguen Shin Geiguen Shin Photo Image Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:17am lmckenzie7
A photo of Cybersecurity Policy graduate student Ming Chen Ming Chen Image Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:30pm pdemerritt3
A photo of the Georgia State Capitol Georgia State Capitol Image Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:27pm pdemerritt3
Online Ethics Center for Engineering and Science header Image Monday, November 4, 2019 - 9:19am xyuan40
A portrait photo of Anne Hardin Anne Hardin Image Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:36pm pdemerritt3
A portrait photo of Milton Mueller Milton Mueller updated headshot Image Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:25pm pdemerritt3
A collage featuring portrait photos of Lucero Aradillas, Stéphanie Boulard, Shatakshee Dhongde, Mayumi Cole, Mary McDonald, Kaye Husbands Fealing, Karen Head 2019 Ivan Allen College Faces of Inclusive Excellence Collage Image Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:27pm pdemerritt3
Atlanta Conference on Science and Innovation Policy Background Graphic Image Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:14am xyuan40
Assistant Professor Omar Isaac Asensio and Professor Danny R. Hughes outside the Coda building Omar Isaac Asensio and Danny R. Hughes at the Coda building Image Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:48am mpearson34
A side by side photo of Shekinah Hall and Edouard Goguillon Shekinah Hall and Edouard Goguillon Image Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:22pm pdemerritt3
Omar Asensio Delivers Keynote at GM IT Innovation Center Image Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:24pm mpearson34
Kaye Husbands Fealing Panelist Image Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:50pm Elizabeth Hyman
Paul M.A. Baker Image Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:02am mpearson34
Aspen & GT: The Challenge of Deterrence in Cyberspace Image Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:25am Elizabeth Hyman
Master's of Sustainable Energy and Environmental Management Webinar Image Friday, May 10, 2019 - 2:11pm Elizabeth Hyman
Awards - 2019 SPP Image Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:24am Elizabeth Hyman
Georgia Tech Spring 2019 Graduate: Maurice Montgomery Video Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 1:53pm Kristen Bailey
Dr. Richard Barke awarded the Dean George C. Griffin Faculty of the Year award Image Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:49pm Elizabeth Hyman
Sustainable Energy and Environmental Management Webinar Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:11pm Elizabeth Hyman
Paul DeMerritt Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:54am Elizabeth Hyman

Pages