School of History and Sociology

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Eric Schatzberg featured in Businessweek Article News Published Mon, Apr 19, 2021 - 12:16pm Kayleigh Haskin
Title News Draft Mon, Apr 19, 2021 - 10:12am Kayleigh Haskin
Amit Prasad Publishes Article on COVID-19 Conspiracies News Published Mon, Apr 19, 2021 - 12:27pm Kayleigh Haskin
Marjorie Hall Wins Brooks Byers Institute Research Assistantship News Published Mon, Apr 19, 2021 - 12:35pm Kayleigh Haskin
Conference on Fifty Years of Chinese Food Studies News Published Thu, Apr 15, 2021 - 9:54am Kayleigh Haskin
Museum Studies Pop-Up Exhibit Opening: Atlanta in the 1910s News Published Wed, Apr 14, 2021 - 12:14pm Kayleigh Haskin
Declan Abernethy wins Homer Rice Award News Published Mon, Apr 12, 2021 - 10:55am Kayleigh Haskin
Congratulations to Sooa Lee News Published Mon, Apr 12, 2021 - 11:00am Kayleigh Haskin
Sherie Randolph Receives University of Connecticut Humanities Institute Fellowship News Published Mon, Apr 12, 2021 - 10:15am Kayleigh Haskin
‘Technology’ Is the Most Useless Word in the English Language External news Published Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - 2:52pm ifrazer3
Nine Ivan Allen College Faculty Honored for Teaching Excellence News Published Wed, Mar 31, 2021 - 6:44pm mpearson34
John Krige Co-Authors Paper on COVID-19 Research News Published Fri, Mar 12, 2021 - 10:47am Kayleigh Haskin
Ivan Allen College Celebrates Distinguished Alumni News Published Thu, Mar 25, 2021 - 11:31am mpearson34
IAC Faculty Show Varied, Compelling Methods for Studying Women's Issues News Published Mon, Mar 22, 2021 - 11:45am ifrazer3
Amy D'Unger Awarded 2021 Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Mon, Mar 22, 2021 - 10:40am Kayleigh Haskin
Mario Bianchini Speaking at History of Technology Working Group News Published Fri, Mar 12, 2021 - 10:39am Kayleigh Haskin
Georgia Tech Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council Gets To Work News Published Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 12:18pm ifrazer3
Ivan Allen Faculty Take Top Honors in SLS Teaching Awards News Published Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - 12:57pm ifrazer3
HSOC Faculty Awarded SODA Grants News Published Mon, Mar 8, 2021 - 9:45am Kayleigh Haskin
The Next 400: Communities continue to suffer from redlining’s racist effects External news Published Mon, Mar 8, 2021 - 2:25pm ifrazer3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Sherie Randolph Sherie Randolph Image Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 3:44pm mpearson34
Lindsey Bullinger and Kelley Fong Lindsey Bullinger and Kelley Fong Image Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 9:08am mpearson34
" " Understanding the human behaviors behind the pandemic Image Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 12:24pm mpearson34
Kierra Fletcher Kierra Fletcher Image Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 12:30pm mpearson34
Kate Pride Brown Kate Pride Brown Image Monday, May 3, 2021 - 11:44am mpearson34
Todd Michney Image Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 1:28pm mpearson34
Todd Michney Image Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 1:28pm mpearson34
Advertisement for the 4/1 coffee hour for the HSOC Club. HSOC Club 4/1 Meeting Image Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 12:53pm Amy D'Unger
Natalie Khazaal, Mary Frank Fox, Kirk Bowman, Lisa Yaszek, and Olga Shemyakina have devoted considerable resources to the study of women's issues. Image Monday, March 22, 2021 - 11:42am ifrazer3
Allen Hyde and Yanni Loukissas Image Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:38am mpearson34
Photos of Kate Pride Brown, Allen Hyde, and Amy D'Unger CIOS Teaching Award Winners Pride Brown, Hyde, and D'Unger Image Monday, February 1, 2021 - 1:56pm Amy D'Unger
English Avenue school English Avenue Image Monday, January 18, 2021 - 12:20pm Amy D'Unger
Photo of Nicole Starosielski Nicole Starosielski Image Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 4:07pm Amy D'Unger
Photo of Jon Lindsay Jon Lindsay Image Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 3:42pm Amy D'Unger
Photo of Trevor Pinch Trevor Pinch Image Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 3:41pm Amy D'Unger
Larry Foster, Emeritus Professor of History in the School of History and Sociology Larry Foster Image Monday, December 14, 2020 - 11:06am Amy D'Unger
Semester in the City students Image Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:56pm mpearson34
English Avenue Elementary School building English Avenue School Image Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:48pm mpearson34
English Avenue Elementary School building English Avenue School Image Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:48pm mpearson34
Kelley Fong Image Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:54am ifrazer3

Pages